[ESP-ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #11 @fabianadiaz28

Hola a toda esta bella comunidad en esta oportunidad trae una iniciativa para conocernos muy interesante las cuales eran respondías a continuación, acompañenme a conocer un poco más de mí:
¿Como te describirías tu ( o tu mejor amigo) en 11 características?.

Amistosa: Me encanta hacer amigos desde muy pequeña cuando iba a la playa o salía siempre hacia algún amigo y me la pasaba muy bien, lo cual es una gran cualidad que tengo.

EXTROVERTIDA: Me encanta expresarme libremente sin miedo a lo que digan, me gusta hablar en público y expresar mis sentimientos.

RENCOROSA: No sé si es una virtud pero cuando me hacen algo malo no lo olvido jamás y eso no se si es bueno malo.

CONSEJERA: Parezco el psicólogo de mis amigas porque dicen que se dar buenos consejos y siempre vienen a desahogarse conmigo.

AMABLE: Me encanta tratar a las personas bien para recibir lo mismo.

PUNTUAL: Detesto que me hagan esperar y que me esperen ami

RESPETUOSA: Trato a las personas con respeto siempre en todo momento, es algo que no se puede perder.

EDUCADA: aplicó siempre las normas de cortesía son fundamentales para convivir mejor.

MAL CARÁCTER: Tengo un carácter muy fuerte, cuando me molestó es mejor que ni te acerques jajaja.

DETALLISTA: Me encanta dar regalos y que me los den jajaja por eso siempre estoy pendiente de mis amigos cuando cumplen año para obsequiarle algo.

OBSERVADORA: Me doy cuenta hasta del mínimo detalle nosé si es un defecto o una virtud.

Bueno amigos espero le guste mi publicación y me apoyo invito a participar a @geritacs94 para conocerla aún más, Saludos espero pasen un lindo día.

Inglés

Hello to all this beautiful community in this opportunity brings an initiative to know us very interesting which were answered below, accompany me to know a little more about me:
How would you describe yourself (or your best friend) in 11 characteristics?

Friendly: I love to make friends since I was very young when I went to the beach or went out always to a friend and I had a great time, which is a great quality that I have.

EXTROVERTED: I love to express myself freely without fear of what they say, I like to speak in public and express my feelings.

RENCOROSA: I don't know if it's a virtue but when they do something bad to me I never forget it and I don't know if it's good or bad.

COUNSELOR: I look like my friends' psychologist because they say I know how to give good advice and they always come to vent to me.

FRIENDLY: I'm excited to treat people well so I can receive the same.

PUNCTUAL: I hate being kept waiting and being waited on by my

RESPECTFUL: I treat people with respect at all times, it's something you can't miss.

EDUCATED: Always applied the rules of courtesy are essential to live better.

BAD CHARACTER: I have a very strong character, when it bothered me it is better not to even come close hahaha.

DETAILER: I love giving gifts and having them given to me hahaha so I am always on the lookout for my friends on their birthdays to give them something.

OBSERVER: I realize even the smallest detail whether it is a defect or a virtue.

Well friends I hope you like my publication and support me invite you to participate @geritacs94 to know it even more, I hope you have a nice day.

IMG-20201209-WA0049.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabianadiaz28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Great 11 characteristic traits, @fabianadiaz28!
Good luck with the contest!

Sometimes what characteristics like RENCOROSA (resentful) need not be construed as bad,I see it as a part of our defensive mechanism and intuition. No one is perfect nor we can undo the past. Learn, remember , adapt, and do better.
Bad Character? I'll have to see it first hand. but I'll have to take your word for it. Lol!

Thanks for Sharing @fabianadiaz28 And Good Luck 🥀

Vaya que personalidad!! da un poquito de susto jeje..Pero seguro en el fondo eres una noble persona..Y lo correcto es ser tratado como tratamos a los demás, solo que no todos lo entienden así!