When I am in a bad mood, what do I really want?

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)


2ABB28A1-F847-451A-9D65-9E24B53C0A83.png

Bad mood is something we can’t avoid, we can try hard to avoid been in a bad mood but we are all humans and no one is perfect it just happens. Bad mood can be caused by different reasons: mood swings, anger, breakups etc. We react differently when in a bad mood depending the reason.

I can’t give pick between if I should be left alone or if I want to be cheered up because bad mood comes with different reasons.

WHEN MOOD SWING STRIKES

FE14C8EE-62A8-4882-9113-B6F7A3805170.png

Most times I get mood swings which leads to bad mood, and anytime this happens I always crave for attention. When I don’t get attention it makes it worst, when I have no one to cheer me up, I usually sleep it off or I listen to music.

I prefer someone to cheer me up than been left alone.

Today, when I woke up this morning I was very happy, I was jumping around dancing, singing and I even did some cleaning. After making breakfast and eating my mood changed drastically i became very sad. I became sad because my business crossed my mind and I remembered that sales have been slow so I started thinking how I viewed sales to go this month and it made me sad. I was alone at that time I needed someone to talk to me and ask me why I was sad so I could express my emotions and at that point if I express my emotions by telling him/her why I was in a bad mood it would have cheered me up knowing that someone really cares for me.

ANGER

image.gif source

When my bad mood is caused by anger I always feel very confused filled with different emotions and having different thoughts playing in my head. If anyone tries to talk to me I end up in tears hahaha.

Anytime I’m in a bad mood because I am angry, I don’t eat or talk to anyone, I prefer to be left alone I shut everyone out. While I’m alone I usually listen to songs and also I write down the reasons I’m sad in my dairy and after doing this actually feel a lot better.

image.jpeg source

I can remember when my friend said something and i was angry, I was trying to act like I was okay, then my friend started asking me why I was not talking I tried to say something tears immediately rolled down my cheek 🤣🤣🤣.

I like to be left alone because I don’t want anyone to see me in tears, it makes me look vulnerable.

CONCLUSION

When I’m a a bad mood I get different thoughts running through my mind most time I get confused and my emotions takes control of me.

Most times I want to be given attention and most times I’m wanting to be alone and this is because there are different are are different reasons that makes me to be in a bad mood.

Thanks for reading 🙂

56C233E3-4A97-4147-9824-35A483076C07.png

I will love to invite @tibaire and @eugelys

Sort:  

Congratulations @harnah12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @harnah12 thank you so much for invite me! I will going to participate!

Knowing that our economy is not so good puts us in a bad mood, it's more worry for the future! But don't worry, everything is always solved, we just have to trust and keep walking, insisting and doing.

I like that you keep a diary and write in it all your emotions, so you get them out of your body, it is an excellent therapy!!!

Thank you so much.

I write down the reasons I’m sad in my dairy
Sometimes it helps!
Thanks for sharing, @harnah12.
Good luck with the contest.
Friendships are bonds between two or more people who want to engage with one another. It involves having mutual interest in each other’s thoughts, feelings and experiences. Friendships work on reciprocity of trust, respect, emotional support and admiration.
Let's hope that Ladies of Hive is where you develop lasting friendships.

Thank you.I hope too cause I don’t have friends here on hive, looking forward to making friends.

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Thank you

Thank you for sharing; emotions can be difficult to deal with at times for sure. Take care.

Thanks for reading 🙂

You are welcome!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I have one son when he was a child expressed his anger through tears. He'd get so angry especially when he'd be accused instead of his brother, he'd just have tears rolling down.
And that would always tell me he was angry for being accused falsely ..

Wow someone like me