Even if work stress gets in the way ... ||LOH-182





I focus and fulfill my plans, my dear Ladies Of Hive, @marivic10.

Being successful, without work stress, goes far beyond doing well or having the best intentions. It's about always being efficient in what you do.

There's the key. This applies to everything.

A certain degree of stress is necessary for life, to keep us active and motivated. Being proactive goes hand in hand with efficiency, and that always brings its rewards.

I prioritize my activities, I focus, I optimize times, resources, I plan based on creating a structure, I am orderly, coherent and if possible I put myself in a bubble to ward off interruptions and distractors.

It is the sum of all these factors that make us successful and keep us away from work stress and procrastination.

More than 40 years of work experience and I still continue to strive every day @marivic10, even in pandemic I rescheduled myself to work from home, it was not easy, leaving my comfort zone and often being exhausted, unraveled my anxiety so that it will not control me.

Accept the changes, one day at a time, I still do.

I do my work sometimes from my home office and other times face-to-face when doing the consulting a situation with the company or when I have to go to the graduate school to give to do consulting, it all depends on how I want to get ahead, be successful in my planning and that I don't get wrapped up by the impostor "work stress".

It is essential that whatever you do, you can do it well, with determination and responsibility, it is the most sensible thing and this will always open the doors. I call it resilience and emotional intelligence.

Each achievement is proportional to my effort and discipline. Every day a new opportunity to achieve goals and objectives gets up with me, and even with stress, I keep going. Ups and downs are part of the road to success.

And if we give up at first, it's because we don't have clear objectives and goals. And very importantly, we should not set as a reference the success or failure of others, everyone has a different work environment where to develop. And something that we cannot put aside, is that small focused efforts, allow us to achieve the goal, inaction leads nowhere.

Janitze.




Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


Sort:  

When you have many years in the same job I don't know if it is less or more stress. But it is always good to give the opportunity to the bosses, to the people we have around us. Also when we have the energy to keep working it is even more valuable.

The good work stress is the one that allows us to move forward even with fear, with our work team, the important thing is to see the glass half full and not half empty. Do not faint in your search, change the perspective and look at things again, from another angle you will see them different. Thank you so much for commenting 😊

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @janitzearratia and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thankssss You so much