You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes in the wind of change, we find our true direction.

in Ladies of Hive8 months ago

Hello @azircon,

I appreciate you stepping forward, and I will only say this:

Just as you were free to "express" your stance with a downvote - so was I, with my response. That was - "me doing, me".

I do not believe we have previously met (not that I can recall at any rate), so - circumstance aside... nice to "meet" you.

Sort:  

My memory is stronger. But that's not important.

We not only have "met", but even had voice conversation over discord. But again that's not important.

Downvote is not personal. Reward adjustment is part of hive ecosystem

I managed a lot last round in this arena. I also gave up relying solely on my memory a long time ago - it has proven repeatedly unreliable lol, but - apologies for that omission in recollection nonetheless.

I never considered anything personal - merely expressed myself, just as you did - only with varying approaches. I am acutely aware of the intricacies of this eco-system and precisely how it all works - no need for education here, but then I think you already know that... and if you are receptive to it, I would very much like to move forward, rather than the opposite.

Hope you have a great week ahead.

@eliza.anne and @exploringella were/are both your alts is that correct?

Yes, with all the bullshits and lies.

For somebody new to HIVE, can you please elaborate on the bullshit and lies?