Ladies of Hive Community Contest #90. - Descubrí mi pasión por hive. || I discovered my passion for hive.

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Copia de Agregar un título.gif
Made in canva

Copia de Agregar un título - copia.png

Hive nos ha permitido a muchos de nosotros descubrir talentos que teníamos ocultos, les quiero hablar un poco de mi recorrido en el mundo del maquillaje en respuesta a la iniciativa semanal de la comunidad de mujeres.
I discovered my passion for hive.Hive has allowed many of us to discover talents that we had hidden, I want to tell you a little about my journey in the world of makeup in response to the weekly initiative of the women's community.

Copia de Agregar un título - copia.png

Cuéntanos sobre tus pasiones, como pintar, bailar, dibujar, tejer, tomar fotos, etc. El cielo es el límite, ¡cualquier cosa que te haga feliz es una pasión!

Tell us about your passions, such as painting, dancing, drawing, knitting, taking pictures, etc. The sky is the limit — anything that makes you happy is a passion!

Copia de Agregar un título - copia.png

Semanalmente comparto contenido creativo que gira entorno al reciclaje, esta es una de mis grandes pasiones disfruto inmensamente crear manualidades, he dedicado muchas horas de mi vida a este arte porque para mi eso es, sin embargo hacer vida en hive me ha permitido conocer habilidades que tenía bien escondidas, admito que siempre he sentido curiosidad por el maquillaje pero no lograba reunir el valor suficiente para intentar darme un espacio en ese mundo.

Weekly I share creative content that revolves around recycling, this is one of my great passions, I enjoy immensely creating crafts, I have dedicated many hours of my life to this art because that's what it is for me, however living in hive has allowed me to learn skills that I had well hidden, I admit that I have always been curious about makeup but I could not gather enough courage to try to give me a space in that world.

Diseño sin título (6).png

La comunidad #makeuppower me dio el empujón que necesitaba, recuerdo que mis primero maquillajes hace 2 años eran usando simplemente sombras, maquillajes básicos de uso diario podría decirse, noté que podía hacer un mejor trabajo ponerme retos que desafiaran mis habilidades, a pesar de ser amateur no digo no a un buen reto, estos representan oportunidades para mejorar como artista, el camino es largo y no es fácil nada fácil sin embargo al mantener el enfoque en tu meta puedes lograr cosas asombrosas.
The #makeuppower community gave me the push I needed, I remember my first makeups 2 years ago were using just shadows, basic everyday makeups you could say, I noticed I could do a better job setting myself challenges to challenge my skills, despite being an amateur I don't say no to a good challenge, these represent opportunities to improve as an artist, the road is long and it's not easy nothing easy however by keeping focus on your goal you can achieve amazing things.

Decidí fusionar mis habilidades para las manualidades con el maquillaje, de esto modo encontré mi lugar creando personajes con efectos, he creado muchos personajes, algunos inspirados en artistas, otras totalmente originales que me han tomado hasta 5 horas incluso días para crear los elementos complementarios, para ser honesta hace varios meses no creo ninguna caracterización, como todo en la vida sin motivación es difícil encontrar el camino, tengo muchos personajes en mente que espero llevar a cabo y pronto compartir en la plataforma.

I decided to merge my skills for crafts with makeup, so I found my place creating characters with effects, I have created many characters, some inspired by artists, others totally original that have taken me up to 5 hours even days to create the complementary elements, to be honest I have not created any characterization for several months, like everything in life without motivation it is difficult to find the way, I have many characters in mind that I hope to carry out and soon share on the platform.

Copia de Agregar un título - copia.png

Fue un pequeño recorrido por una de mis pasiones, me gusta contar como llegué al maquillaje con efectos y me alegra saber que fue gracias a hive. ¿Cuáles son sus pasiones? ¿Han descubierto nuevas habilidades gracias a hive? quiero saber la respuesta a estas preguntas en los comentarios gracias por llegar hasta aquí.
It was a little tour of one of my passions, I like to tell how I got into effects makeup and I'm glad to know it was thanks to hive. What are your passions? Have you discovered new skills thanks to hive? I want to know the answer to these questions in the comments thanks for coming this far.

Me gustaría invitar a mostrar sus pasiones a @genice, @mavis16 y @gabimramirez.
I would like to invite to show their passions to @genice, @mavis16 and @gabimramirez.

Enlace al concurso: || Link to the contest:


Ladies of Hive Community Contest #90

Copia de Agregar un título - copia.png

Thanks for reading this post!.png

Copia de Agregar un título - copia.png


Imágenes tomada desde mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 4. || Images taken from my Xiaomi Redmi Note 4.
Separadores hechos en Canva. || Dividers made in Canva.
Ediciones hechas en Canva. || Editions made in Canva.

Sort:  

Awesome! You'd be a big hit come Halloween time. Any possibility in finding professional work in the filming and entertainment sector @jennyzer ?

Wow I am flattered by your comment, I am a beginner just need to learn a lot more to do professional work, thanks for your comment.

Hola Jenny, tu trabajo es realmente fascinante e impresionante, es increíble como puedes fusionar el arte del maquillaje con el arte de las manualidades, realmente estoy impresionante!! 👏🏻♥️ Te deseo mucho éxito 😘

Muchas gracias, gracias a hive encontré algo que me hace feliz.

Tus maquillajes artísticos son asombrosos, he quedado en una sola pieza con tu caracterizacion de la mujer araña.

También es uno de mis preferidos ajajaj, gracias por el comentario.

Tus maquillajes y todo lo que haces con reciclaje es increíble

!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

Thank for your support.

Muchas gracias por el comentario, también considero que eres una artista asombrosa.

Awesome! You're so talented!
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Thanks for sharing.
Good luck with the contest.

Thank you very much for your support.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

image.png

Thank you very much for your support.