Ladies of Hive Community Contest #1

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago (edited)
Authored by @brittandjosie

7B648569D12241DD9EF443F63EEC4F6F.jpeg

W E L C O M E

TO THE FIRST EDITION OF
LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST

CB383F1FCD414B73BE9AAFC700AA628C.png

This is a contest from our community to you. Women empowering each other both on the blockchain and in discord. A place we love and where Hive is alive.
We will be giving away 5 HIVE to the best entry.

DC97C2547C7343BFAB7FE051326500E8.png

For this week we want to know :

What was the last thing you used in
the house?

Or

Where did you meet your significant other?

Or

If you would get 100 dollars now, what would be the first thing you would do with that amount?

Rules:

  • Blog must be submitted before
    Sunday, October 4, 2020
  • Blog must be published in Ladies of Hive
  • Blog must be original in order to win
  • Blog must be 200 words+
  • blog must invite another woman to the community

48D32CED1AB2491E955BBBD34EAC9845.png

Good luck !

@brittandjosie
Team Ladies of Hive

27 September 2020

Sort:  

Good Luck to all!!!

this is a great contest and thanks to all who put it together and made it very slick looking, great graphics. There are a lot of Women but only ONE LADIES of Hive, am a sucker for semantics ;)

Great entry! I appreciate you!

So agree. We were able to choose what and choice is a good thing.

There Seems to Be a Lot of LOVE in The Ladies of HIVE............ @silversaver888

image.png

Yes, there is. There is much love all around!

I just love Phoebe. Great co test idea.

Thank you , start writing dear 5 hive for the grab

I have been letting it percolate and think I know what I am going to write about now.

Good luck to everyone!! Let's do this!

!tip

🎁 Hi @ladiesofhive! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Love this 😁 I Will choose one to do.

Great job creating our first contest post @brittandjosie! I am looking forward to seeing lots of entries.

Congratulations @ladiesofhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Nice contest, I will do my best to enter somewhere this week. No promises though, quite a tight schedule the next days :) lol. But will try to follow the entries to get to know the other ladies a bit :)

There definitely will be some interesting entries from the creative minds of the LOH!💗✍💗

Hmmm, I can be all over the place with this one, choices, choices , choices. 🤔

UN SALUDO PARA TODAS LAS DAMAS👗 QUE CONFORMAMOS ESTA COMUNIDAD 👠 AQUÍ MI PARTICIPACIÓN A ESTE EXCELENTE CONCURSO Y SUESTE PARA TODOS 🍀
https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@angeli-b/que-fue-lo-ultimo-que-usaste-en-la-casa-concurso-para-damas-de-hive-realizado-por-la-comunidad-ladies-of-hive-1

gran concurso, suerte!!!

This is great and i will looking forward to to doing one out of the three.

Here's my entry to the contest. :) Cheers!

Ok, so I made it. I didn't think I would find the time but here I am :)
https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@thisismylife/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-1-or-q-and-a-included
Cool to see the engagement here!

I am happy to finally be here in this awesome community. Here's my entry to the contest.

Excellent idea - much love to all my sistas of HIVE!

I just found out 😅 😅