You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿš›๐Ÿ“ฆ WE ARRIVED in WINTER WONDERLAND โ„๏ธ - Final PART 6 ~ โ€œ3190 km laterโ€ WE MOVED COUNTRIES ๐Ÿ“ฆ๐Ÿš›โœˆ๏ธ

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข last year

It sure is so different from all the countries I have lived in.
Thatโ€™s pretty cool she has been to Scotland and your daughter lives close by.
Maybe you should visit it one day too Zac ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž

The landscape that popped out underneath the snow, now that it is melted. Is stunning. The colours of the earth, the green natureโ€ฆ all around, just wow.
Will share more this week ๐Ÿ˜Ž yep, canโ€™t wait to see all seasons ๐Ÿฅฐ
Have a great weekend!
!LUV

Sort: ย 

Maybe one day we will plan a visit, but time is not our own ๐Ÿ˜‰
In my mind I have already seen all of the seasons and they are beautiful my friend.

Have a look at "Constable artist" to see what I see in my mind about your place. He was one of the best landscape painters and I am sure that you will also love his work.
Hope that the new week will be filled with adventures for you guys.
!PIZZA

Who knows, maybeโ€ฆ I understand Zac.

They are, in your mind or in real. Always beautiful.

I will have a look tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“ thanks for that.
Thank you so much, up to more great adventures ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿค“ have a happy week to my friend, both of you!
Take care, !PIZZA

Thank you for your understanding of the issue Jackie.
They are not only in my mind, but also in my heart.

I bet that you are going to love the Constable paintings ๐Ÿ˜Š
Good luck then with your adventures and enjoy. I hope that you guys will also have a great week.
!PIZZA

You are welcome Zac anytime ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Yep, love it, very romantic and classicโ€ฆ thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
Thank you so much, cheers to many new adventures ๐Ÿป
Have a great week.

!PIZZA

Enjoy your new world Jackie!
!PIZZA

I amโ€ฆ fullyโ€ฆ every second of it.
We had a wild deer ๐ŸฆŒ walk through the garden last night ๐Ÿฅฐ
How can I not enjoy with all of this around me.
!ALIVE

@papilloncharity! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Glad to hear and that wild deer sounds like a great experience.
!LOL