Contest number #91 Ladies of Hive

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

image.png

Imagen from pixabary, autor:Lazare

Hello my dear friends, I feel great to be able to participate in this Ladies of Hives weekly contest, where we have to answer a couple of questions, I like it because it allows us to get to know each other even more. If any of you want to participate, here is the link Click to participate.

Click here to participate

Hola mis queridos amigos, me siento genial de poder participar en este concurso semanal de Ladies of Hives, donde tenemos que responder un par de preguntas, me gusta porque eso nos permite conocernos todavía más entre nosotros. Si alguno de ustedes quiere participar, aquí les dejo el enlace Click aquí para participar

What is the song that stirs my heart and soul everytime I hear it?

image.png

Imagen from pixabary, autor:Stevepb

Undoubtedly my favourite song, precisely because it fills my soul and moves the most sensitive fibres of my heart, is Imagine by John Lennon, when I listen to it my soul is filled with infinite peace because, in keeping with the title of the song, I imagine everything that he narrates in the lyrics, a utopian but beautiful world, where there are no wars, no hunger, no hatred, no differences between ethnic groups or races, a place to live together in peace and love each other as the brothers we are, a place without borders to move as citizens of the world and not just of one country.

Sin lugar a dudas mi canción favorita, precisamente porque me llena el alma y mueve las fibras más sensibles de mi corazón, es Imagine de Jhon Lennon, cuando la escucho mi alma se llena de una paz infinita porque, haciendo gala del título de la canción, imagino todo lo que él nos narra en la letra, un mundo utópico pero precioso, donde no hay guerras, ni hambre, ni odio, ni diferencias entre etnias o razas, un lugar para convivir en paz y amarnos como los hermanos que somos, un lugar sin fronteras para movernos como ciudadanos del mundo y no solo de un país.

¿What's my favorite season?

image.png

Imagen from pixabary, autor:JillWellington

Unfortunately in my country, Venezuela, the four seasons do not exist, we only have summer, all year round in almost all the territory (but in the Andean area there is even snow). However, in the rest of the country and especially in my city, there is only summer and a rainy season that some people call "winter". Although I don't like the cold, I must confess that I would like to see and feel snow at least once in my life, however I think my favourite season would be spring, because I understand that it is very fresh and it is not too cold or too hot (any of you who live in a country with 4 seasons could confirm or refute this information).

Lamentablemente en mi país, Venezuela, no existen las cuatro estaciones, solo tenemos verano, durante todo el año en casi todo el territorio (pero en la zona de los andes incluso hay nieve) No obstante, en el resto del país y sobre todo en mi ciudad, solo hay verano y una época de lluvia que algunas persona llaman "invierno". Aunque no me gusta el frío, debo confesar que me gustaría ver y sentir la nieve al menos una vez en mi vida, sin embargo creo que mi estación favorita sería la primavera, debido a que tengo entendido que es muy fresca y no hace demasiado frío o demasiado calor (alguno de ustedes que viva en un país con 4 estaciones podría confirmar o refutar esta información)

On the other hand, I also like flowers very much and I find it fascinating to see how the roses (my favourite flowers apart from sunflowers) open their petals and how everything is impregnated with the beauty, the colours and the perfume of all the flowers, although I understand that many allergies are also caused by pollen.

Por otra parte, también me gustan mucho las flores y ver como van abriendo sus pétalos las rosas (mis flores favoritas además de los girasoles) y todo se va impregnando de la belleza, los colores y el perfume de todas las flores me parece fascinante, aunque tengo entendido que también surgen muchas alergias a causa del polen.

bv.png

I really enjoyed participating in this contest, I hope many of you are encouraged to participate, for my part I want to invite my sister @bethyjade

Me gustó mucho haber participado en este concurso, espero que muchos de ustedes se animen a participar, por mi parte quiero invitar a mi hermana @bethyjade

Thank.jpg

(Image designed by me in canva editor)

Imagen diseñada por mi en el editor de Canva

All images in this post are copyright free and were extracted from.

Pixabay

Todas las imágenes de este post carecen de derechos de autor y fueron extraídas de Pixabay

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mairene1, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you so much, I'm so glad

¡Enhorabuena!


Has recibido el voto de PROYECTO CHESS BROTHERS

✅ Has hecho un buen trabajo, por lo cual tu publicación ha sido valorada y ha recibido el apoyo de parte de CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ Te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta #chessbrothers y a que aprendas más sobre nosotros.

♟♟ También puedes contactarnos en nuestro servidor de Discord y promocionar allí tus publicaciones.

♟♟♟ Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación para que trabajemos en equipo y recibas recompensas automáticamente.

♞♟ Echa un vistazo a nuestra cuenta @chessbrotherspro para que te informes sobre el proceso de curación llevado a diario por nuestro equipo.


Cordialmente

El equipo de CHESS BROTHERS

Muchas gracias de verdad

Thanks for sharing,
Good luck with the contest!

Thank you very much

"Imagine" is one of my go-to
songs along with "Let it Be"🎶
I hope you get to experience all four
seasons in your lifetime!
❄🌷🔆🍁
Thank you for your entry to
the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91
@mairene1
💗💓💟💓💗

Thank you, yes, I would like experience all four seasons.

I'm agree, songs are very spiritual. Thanks for commenting