(EPS-ENG) Ladies of Hive Community Contest #110: Si pudiera reencarnar en lo que yo quisiera / If I could reincarnate in what I want

in Ladies of Hivelast year


ESPAÑOL


Yo creo en la reencarnación, y hablar sobre éste tema me gusta mucho. Me gusta pensar que dependiendo de cómo seamos en esta vida, podemos mejorar en la próxima vida que viviremos al reencarnar. Aprovechar esta vida para superar y hacer cosas que ya en la próxima vida no deberás pasar. Es como un videojuego, donde pasas de nivel, así lo veo yo.


image.png

Fuente


Si yo tuviera la oportunidad de escoger en qué reencarnar en otra vida me gustaría que fuera en otra persona. Me gustaría ser hombre, porque he visto como tristemente a veces el hombre tiene más oportunidades que la mujer, bueno, al menos en esta vida. Me gustaría ser un hombre, un cantante, pero me gustaría conservar la misma personalidad que tengo en esta vida, así podría ayudar a otras personas.


image.png

Fuente


Mi sueño frustrado fue ser cantante y en esa nueva reencarnación me gustaría poder cumplir tal sueño. Disfrutar de la música, inspirar a otros con mis canciones, conocer el mundo que me rodea, ayudar a otras personas a través de fundaciones y hacer la diferencia. Dejar una huella positiva en lo que fue mi vida.


image.png

Fuente


Poder hacer cosas que en esta vida no pude hacer, eso simplemente me haría feliz.


ENGLISH


I believe in reincarnation, and I like talking about it a lot. I like to think that depending on how we are in this life, we can improve in the next life that we will live by reincarnating. Take advantage of this life to overcome and do things that you will not have to do in the next life. It's like a video game, where you pass a level, that's how I see it.


image.png

Fuente


If I had the opportunity to choose what to reincarnate in another life, I would like it to be another person. I would like to be a man, because I have sadly seen how sometimes men have more opportunities than women, well, at least in this life. I would like to be a man, a singer, but I would like to keep the same personality that I have in this life, so that I could help other people.


image.png

Fuente


My frustrated dream was to be a singer and in this new reincarnation I would like to be able to fulfill that dream. Enjoy music, inspire others with my songs, get to know the world around me, help other people through foundations and make a difference. Leave a positive mark on what was my life.


image.png

Fuente


Being able to do things that in this life I could not do, that would simply make me happy.


Sort:  

Bueno para variar sería bueno ser un hombre jeje, lo de ser cantante seria genial. Saludos 🤗

!LADY

Ojalá y puedas realizar tu sueño de cantar, sin tener que esperar a reencarnar!!! Saludos

Sounds like a nice life to have. Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

I think that being a man would give you a different perspective on things and be able to do more stuff as you want :)

Thanks for the entry :)

Congratulations @maisugar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.
You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow! That would be nice. To be a man, to try and see how would it be in a man's world.
Best of luck dear.