You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH #153 | "Annoying Traits in a Loved One"

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago

I know that, compared to others, my experiences may not seem as severe, but I appreciate your acknowledgement that they were challenging for me.

It was particularly difficult because I was not mentally prepared for the situation, and my ex-partner left during a critical time for me.

As a result, I still feel traumatised by men and currently have no intentions of seeking another relationship.

Instead, I prefer to keep myself occupied with work and my business and prioritise focusing on my children.

No need to worry, dear @elizabethbit; everything is now in the past and all that is left are the unpleasant memories that I wish I could erase. Have a great day and take care as well.🥰🤗