Ladies of Hive Community Contest #71 || Are your hobbies different now than when you were a child or teenager? Have you kept one or more hobbies all through your life? // [EN/ESP]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Authored by @Nayromero


Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

IMG_20210130_132851.jpg

Today I want to join again the contest organized by Ladies of Hive, a community dedicated to the empowerment of women, where we can not only talk about important issues for us but also have a space to express ourselves freely and spontaneously.

Hoy quiero unirme nuevamente al concurso organizado en Ladies of Hive, una comunidad dedicada al empoderamiento de las mujeres, donde no solo podemos hablar de temas importantes para nosotros sino que tenemos un espacio para expresarnos de forma libre y espontánea.


Are your hobbies different now than when you were a child or teenager?
Have you kept one or more hobbies all through your life?

Well, he considered that the hobbies of when we were children change as we grow older and obviously our priorities and tastes evolve. Although we usually keep some of them, in my particular case when I was little I loved listening, music, singing and cooking. That was my greatest passion, cooking. I loved to cook and make sweets and desserts and I still have those hobbies, apart from cooking what we call normal daily food, I really like making new recipes, adding new ingredients, creating my own recipes and much more.

When I was 11 years old I did not want to leave the kitchen, I was already preparing lunch for the whole family and for that reason I suffered an accident which left a large scar on my abdominal part because as I was very short and did not reach the kitchen well I got a pan with boiling oil on top, but this didn't change my taste for it, on the contrary, although I wasn't allowed as much. Currently I enjoy this hobby on a daily basis and try to please my son, in addition to having learned much more cooking without gluten and other condiments that he cannot eat.

IMG_20210202_182711.jpg

Bueno consideró que los pasatiempos de cuando eramos niños van cambiando a media que vamos creciendo y obviamente nuestras prioridades y gustos evolucionan. Aunque por lo general conservamos algunos de ellos, en mi caso en particular cuando era pequeña me encantaba escuchar, música, cantar y cocinar. Esa era mi mayor pasión, la cocina. Me encantaba cocinar y hacer dulces y postres y aún conservo ese hobbies, aparte de cocinar lo que llamamos la comida normal diaria, me gusta mucho hacer recetas nuevas, añadir nuevos ingredientes, crear mis propias recetas y mucho más.

Cuando tenía 11 años de edad no quería salir de la cocina, ya preparaba el almuerzo para toda la familia y por ello sufrí un accidente el cual me dejo una gran cicatriz en la parte abdominal pues como era muy baja y no alcanzaba bien la cocina se me vino un sartén con aceite hirviendo encima, pero esto no cambio mi gusto por ella, al contrario aunque ya no se me permitía tanto. Actualmente disfruto de este hobbie a diario e intento complacer a mi hijo, ademas de haber aprendido mucho mas cocinando sin gluten y otros condimentos que él bo puede comer.

IMG_20210324_133334.jpg

IMG_20210330_191634.jpg


Well friends of Hive, it was a pleasure to share with you one of my favorite hobbies because this is a task that we do daily and I believe that if we don't enjoy it, it becomes a very unpleasant task. I extend the invitation to participate to my friends @delvallecedeno and @litzismar. I hope you liked it and thanks for reading and visiting my blog!


Bueno amigas de Hive fue un placer compartir con ustedes uno de mis hobbie favoritos pues esta es una labor que realizamos diariamente y considero que sino disfrutanos de ella, se vuelve una tarea nada agradeble. Extiendo la invitación a participar a mis amigas @delvallecedeno y @litzismar. Espero que les haya gustado y gracias por leer y visitar mi blog.!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



Sort:  

Hola @nayromero. Compartimos gustos parecidos. Gracias por compartir tu sentir.🤗👍🌺🏵️🌺

Hola @arialvi75 me alegra mucho, saludos 🤗🤗😘

Cooking for a hobby is great plus you get to eat everything you make! Thanks for sharing @nayromero and have a lovely day!

Hola amiga, que susto es de tu familia con el sartén. Cocinar e innovar recetas es un don, te felicito por tener ese habilidad. Yo la estoy entrenando con recetas aún no tengo muchas propias, solo versiones.

Saludos.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below

Hola amiga @isgledysduarte si así fue un gran susto y una linda cicatriz 😂😂 pero lo bueno fue que las ganas de seguir cocinando no se acabaron. Saludos.


Hey @isgledysduarte, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

That sounds like a terrible accident when you were a child! 😱 I am glad that did not stop you from wanting to cook! Thank you for sharing with us in the weekly contest! 😊
image.png

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening