Contest #110: My archivement for the year 2022.

IMG_20221130_214355_431.jpg

Hello everyone it's greatings to you all, hope you are all okay?. It's my first time participating in ladies of hive community and I must say it's an honor. So on my first post today I will be talking about my archivement and what I have learnt this year.

My Archivements And What I Have Learnt This Year

The year 2022 has been a year of up and downs but am still greatful to God Almighty for the few things I have been able to archive despite the hard times and some financial challenges, so here are some of my archivements.

Handwork

My first archivement of the year is the handwork that I learnt which is beaking. I started my beaking training in May this year even though it wasn't easy because of the much expensices of cake practicals I was still able to finish my training and today I can call myself a beaker.

_TSP0373.jpg

Graduation Day

Introduction To Hive

some time last month I was introduced to @Hive through my boss in my former blog site which is @steemit so after he explained everything to me I decided to join because it will be a great source of income to me and it's going to help me in a long way because with this platform I will be able to pay for some things that I will be needing in school without depending fully on my parents.

Admission

My third archivement this year is that I was given admission to study accounting in the University of Science and Technology Ozoro Delta State. This is one of my heart desire this and am glad I was able to get it without stress because some people have been looking for admission but up till now they have not been given.

Screenshot_20221130-212404_1.jpg

Admission Message

Conclusion

Above all archivements all thanks be to the maker of the universe because without him all this archivements won't have be possible.

Sort:  

So many beautiful wins for you in this year. I'm so happy for you.
Schooling, Blogging and handiwork... that's huge. Congratulations!

Thank you dear.

I'm happy that you've achieved a lot this year, well deserved reward for your hard work:) Keep going girl and Let the coming year be filled with all good things for you :)

Thanks for joining, we really appreciated it

Amen thank you very much I appreciate.

Congratulations @princesshope! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much for always supporting and encouraging me

You're welcome @princesshope! Have a nice day 😊👍

image.png

Thank you for welcoming me as well.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@princesshope, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you very much am grateful.

Wow. You learnt a great handiwork and such a skill is needed in this system of things. Getting admission too is a congratulory achievement too.

Thank you so much sir .

You are welcome

It's always good to have idea in doing something, as this will help you out in future. Now as cake baker, you can be contacted to deliver at some occasions. Congratulations to you.

Thank you.