Fantastic day ! 🌞 New manicure tools😍🤩

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hey friends, today I will introduce you to my new sterilizer used in the manicure work to clean the tools you work with!

We all know how important it is to sterilize instruments for our safety and that of our customers.

20210412_150735.jpg

Today I took a walk in the mall and I couldn't go without visiting the Cupio manicure shop.
I found this gorgeous sterilizer and immediately asked the girls that work there to introduce it to me.
The product applies medical grade 3 minutes sterilization, with sterilization rate up to 99.99%

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-26 at 21.54.46.jpeg

I used the quartz sterilizer for 4 years for a start, and I was happy with it, but as I gathered more clients at my fingertips I decided to invest in this UV Led Sterilizer which has a sterilization time of the instruments only 3 minutes, compared to the one with quartz balls where the minimum sterilization time is 15 minutes.

Untitled-1.jpg

Cleaning is the first step you need to do after completing a manicure. This involves removing residue from the work table and tools used. In this way, you will remove the main outbreaks of infection.
It is best to put the used utensils in the sterilizer 15 minutes before the customer arrives, and take them out of the face sterilizer with her.

After that, I prefer to do the disinfection in front of the client.
This way my clients have no doubts about cleanliness.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-26 at 21.56.45.jpeg

"Nails always on point because your personality isn't the first thing that people see".

20210417_191510.jpg

Surely you know what it's like when you walk into the store for a product, and you find a lot of products that attract you 😆, as a result I managed to gather enough products to make manicures to the taste of customers 🥰

20210417_190940.jpg

Nothing improves your mood like a new manicure! 💅🏼💅🏼

After a full day of shopping and pampering me with a long-awaited coffee and don't forget the girls until the next post! "Your nails say everything about you" .💅🏼

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-26 at 21.56.44.jpeg

Girls, I hope the above tips have been helpful to you and on next time.🤍☕

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @purplenails!

Congratulations @purplenails! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List