(ESP-ENG) Concurso # 95 de Ladies of Hive. Ladies of Hive Contest #95

(ESP-ENG) Concurso # 95 de Ladies of Hive. Ladies of Hive Contest #95/Por:@santamorillo.

Saludos mis queridas amigas de esta comunidad Ladies of Hive , paso por aquí a dejar mi participación gracias a la invitación de mi amiga @amymari, ella como siempre pendiente de traerme a este concurso tan divertido y dinámico.

Greetings my dear friends of this Ladies of Hive community, I stopped by to leave my participation thanks to the invitation of my friend @amymari, she, as always, is eager to bring me to this fun and dynamic contest.

Vaya un tanto difícil describirnos y mas cuando con facilidad es de enojarse o tal vez algo que no suele pasar fácilmente en mi, soy algo difícil de enojarme y eso repercute en personas que han intentado hacer daño, jajajajaja pero ya les comentó.

It's a bit difficult to describe ourselves and even more so when it's easy to get angry or maybe something that doesn't usually happen to me easily, I'm a little difficult to get angry and that affects people who have tried to hurt me, hahahahaha but I already told them.


imagen.png
La cara que me gustaría tener siempre.

Siempre me he caracterizado por mostrarme tal cual soy, carismática, alegre, divertida, y todas esas cosas buenas que tenemos los seres humanos, ah pero tengamos claro algo, también somo de enojarnos púes no todo es felicidad y risa.

I have always characterized myself by showing myself as I am, charismatic, cheerful, funny, and all those good things that human beings have, ah but let's be clear about something, we are also angry because not everything is happiness and laughter.


imagen.png
Mostrando mi mejor sonrisa apacible y feliz en mi lugar de trabajo.

Me gusta rodearme de personas maravillosas, personas alegres y positivas, cuando me acerco a alguien que es negativo y usa mucho la palabra de "maldición" en su boca me alejo, ¡uy! no esto da algo de terror.Me gustan las cosas positivas y las cosas buenas y eso me agrada atraer a mi vida, rodearme de personas alegres y carismáticas.

I like to surround myself with wonderful people, happy and positive people, when I approach someone who is negative and uses the word "damn" in their mouth a lot I walk away, oops! This is not something scary. I like positive things and good things and that pleases me to attract into my life, surround myself with happy and charismatic people.


imagen.png
Actividad en mi lugar de trabajo.

Pero hoy voy a participar con una pregunta la cual no es algo tan difícil de responder por nuestras vivencias diarias, creo que todas las personas somos algo tranquilas, pero si tenemos un punto donde explotamos fácilmente y esto no es bueno decirlo en ninguna parte sin embargo en esta dinámica lo diré jajajajaja ya que no lo podrán hacer y virtualmente si lo hacen no me hará enojar. No me gusta sentarme en lugares donde no me siento cómoda donde presiento la mala energía me alejo.

But today I am going to participate with a question which is not something so difficult to answer because of our daily experiences, I think that all people are somewhat calm, but if we have a point where we easily explode and this is not good to say anywhere, however in this dynamic I will say it hahahahaha since they will not be able to do it and virtually if they do it it will not make me angry. I don't like to sit in places where I don't feel comfortable where I feel the bad energy I move away.

Todos tenemos un punto de ebullición diferente, algunos de nosotros nos enojamos fácilmente, otros tenemos un temperamento muy frío. Comparta amablemente una cosa que lo enoja, cuánto tiempo permanece enojado y qué o quién puede pacificarlo.

We all have a different boiling point, some of us are easily angered, others are really cool tempered. Kindly share one thing that makes you angry, how long do you stay mad, and what or who can pacify you.

Mi experiencia en cuanto a enojos es cuando una persona me agarra el cabello y que jugando y me lo hala ¡Uy! estoy si me molesta y que me pidan algo dando golpes con sus manos sobre una mesa o simplemente aplaudiendo, guao esto es súper incomodo y esta experiencia la viví en mi sitio de trabajo, gracias a Dios superada.¿Quién hace que mi molestia pase? mis hijos y mis nietos con esas caritas alegres y su sonrisa hacen que cualquier mal rato pase al olvido.

My experience in terms of anger is when a person grabs my hair and playfully pulls it. Oops! I am if it bothers me and they ask me for something by banging their hands on a table or simply clapping, wow this is super uncomfortable and I lived this experience in my workplace, thank God overcome. Who makes my annoyance pass? my children and my grandchildren with those happy faces and their smile make any bad time pass into oblivion.


imagen.png
Un paseo con mis nietos.

Siempre trato de estar feliz aunque me rodean personas enojonas en mi lugar de trabajo, pero el bien prevalece mas que el mal así que me agarro de alli y busco la forma de que en mi siempre se genere felicidad, espero les agrade mi participación.

I always try to be happy even though angry people surround me in my workplace, but good prevails more than evil, so I hold on to it and look for a way to always generate happiness in me, I hope you like my participation.

No podria despedirme sin antes invitar a este concurso a mi amiga,@ @elizabethbit.

I couldn't say goodbye without first inviting my friend @ @elizabethbit to this contest.

Autor:@santamorillo
Teléfono: Samsumg J2.
Ubicación:Guárico- Venezuela.

Author:@santamorillo
Phone: Samsung J2.
Location: Guárico- Venezuela.

Gracias por tu visita y comentario.

Thank you for your visit and comment.

Muchas bendiciones y éxitos.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@santamorillo, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Gracias por apoyar, muchos éxitos para ustedes también.

Always finding the good in everything and keeping a happy, cheerful mood and atmosphere is amazing, you are awesome for living an example to your children and grand kids :)

It would bother me too if someone suddenly pulls my hair and play with it, I can forgive if it was my husband, lol!

Thank you so much Santa for sharing your positive outlook and personality :) I wish you a fantastic weekend when it comes.

Gracias por tan agradable visita y comentario pilar de apoyo para estos momentos de interacción con ustedes muy agradecida por la visita.

You're very welcome :) Cheers to you today and always :)

Your article was upvote by @minnowsupport !

Que repentinamente me halen del cabello de verdad que es muy molesto. En mi caso que me saluden con un golpe, una vez me pasó, que iban caminando por el centro y una persona me dio un golpe por la espalda, eso me molestó demás, cuando voltee me di cuenta que era una conocida, solo me remití a decir "hola" y seguí, no le dije nada, pero si vuelve a pasar no lo pienso, se lo digo.

Si amiga y hay personas que tienen ese tipo de saludos y juegos bruscos.

@santamorillo, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war