You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Example of Business Innovation

in Ladies of Hivelast year

I suspect they will have the product year-round for those who like it. Although it tastes very much the same. And to those who may not know, it's just a change in cap color, And what a bright contrast to the red label!
I suspect that this is a WIN for Coke.

Thanks you for being the first to leave a meaningful comment on this article, @joanstewart. I appreciate you.
image.png
!LADY🥰🌺🤙

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @joanstewart and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Many products here either carry the Halal or Kosher label for identification, first time change on bottle caps I wonder if many would realize.

Coke over here has a large range with different caps for Lite or Normal, I don't drink it,but do use it for cooking gammon in !LOLZ super tasty pulled pork.....

Thanks for the token, much appreciated.

Yesterday a clown held a door open for me.
I thought it was a nice jester.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/6)

Pulled pork? Yum!!!
Would you share the recipe?
Hahaha!!!
!LOL

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

Big smoked pork leg (gammon), big pot, 2 liter coke, slow boil. Now up to you....
Hint some stock from pot, cranberry, mustard, chili, white bread buns, cold slaw, friends, feast!
Party time with !WINEX


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @silversaver888.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.150


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

WOW... sounds good!
I'll cook it this weekend if I have time!
Thank you, sis. I'm sure I will enjoy it.
!WINE


Congratulations, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @joanstewart.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.151


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Cook for the love of it, add flavours you enjoy, sons enjoy sweet spicy on this one. !LOLZ

A rubber band pistol was confiscated from algebra class.
It was a weapon of math disruption.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

Left overs can be used into sandwiches or salads and will keep for a couple of days.
!PIZZA