Ladies of Hive Community Contest #24. VISITANDO A VERO by @soyliliena

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

      Saludos a esta hermosa comunidad de Ladies of Hive y al resto de Hive. Un placer para mi descubrir este espacio. Es la primera vez que escribo por acá y me parece genial poder hacerlo a través de este concurso.

      El título de mi entrada es "Visitando a Vero". Y, es mi respuesta a la primera pregunta de este concurso: 1️⃣ Si tuvieras que salir de tu país y vivir en otro país por un tiempo, ¿qué país elegirías y por qué?

      Ya les explico por qué el título de mi post es la respuesta a la pregunta anterior.


Mi hija Verónica (Vero)


      Verónica es mi hija menor. Tiene 25 años y desde hace 2 años radica en España. Se fue a vivir con su novio en Cantabria y allí trabaja y estudia. Aunque hizo una carrera en su país, allá quiso seguir estudiando. Es una mujer maravillosa, pero sigue siendo mi niña chiquita.

Han pasado 2 navidades que no estamos juntas. El tiempo corre rápido y los meses se han ido como nubes en la briza. Si tuviera la posibilidad de salir de mi país y vivir un tiempo en otro, no lo dudaría. Iría a España a estar cerca de ella. La apapucharía mucho los meses en los que esté por allá, aprovecharía de pasear y conocer ese hermoso país y luego me regresaría a Venezuela. Iría con mi esposo y, seguramente nos daríamos unas escapadas a esos lugares maravillosos como los Picos de Europa en Fuente Dé o planearíamos un recorrido por algunas partes de Europa con ella y su novio. Probablemente, mi otra hija y su novio también nos acompañarían.



      Ir a visitar a Vero es un sueño en el que estamos trabajando. Nosotras somos muy unidas y nos hablamos todos los días. A veces se queja de que la trato como a una niña, pero no puedo evitarlo jajajaja. Soy una madre melosa. Por eso, mi viaje ideal sería poder ir a visitar a Vero.


      Espero poder ir en cuanto pase todo este asunto de la pandemia. Ruego a Dios porque pronto estemos en normalidad y poder hacer planes para ese viaje. Me imagino caminando por las calles de Madrid, recorriendo algunos lugares para comer y beber bien y conocer muchos sitios históricos y gente bella.

      Sobre la segunda pregunta: 2️⃣ ¿Qué "fuerza de la naturaleza" (sol, lluvia, viento, niebla, nieve, volcán, aurora, etc. ) es tu favorita y por qué?, la respuesta es: la lluvia!! Amo ver caer el agua. El olor a tierra mojada y el verdor que provoca. La lluvia es la fuerza de la naturaleza que más me gusta. Cuando mis hijas estaban pequeñas, decían que yo olía a tierra mojada por la lluvia. Creo que debo tener alguna conexión con esa fuerza.

Fuente


      Por último, quiero invitar a mi querida amiga @mariajruizb a participar en este concurso.


GRACIAS POR LEERME!!




@soyliliena.png


https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-24


Sort:  

Congratulations @soyliliena! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Gracias por su estímulo!! Seguiré en la ruta que me marcan. Gracias!!

De nada @soyliliena, sigue adelante 😊🌹
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.

Que hermosas fotografías es un deseo muy bonito que espero que se cumpla, quien sabe si nos encontramos en el avión para el mismo viaje, ja, ja. La lluvia cuando huele a tierra mojada, las plantas se bendicen con el agua recibida, muy hermoso tu post. @soyliliena

Hola querida @sacra97. Gracias por tus hermosas palabras. Sería muy divertido viajar con amigas jajajaja. Gracias por tus buenos deseos. Bendiciones de lluvia y amor para ti.

I am not very good in Spanish.

Gracias, @soyliliena for sharing 🤗

Cheers to this beautiful Ladies of Hive community and the rest of Hive. A pleasure for me to discover this space. It is the first time that I write here and I think it is great to be able to do it through this contest.
The title of my post is "Visiting Vero". And, is my answer to the first question of this contest: 1️⃣ If you had to leave your country and live in another country for a while, which country would you choose and why?
I already explain why the title of my post is the answer to the previous question.
My daughter Veronica (Vero)
Veronica is my youngest daughter. She is 25 years old and for 2 years she has been living in Spain. She went to live with her boyfriend in Cantabria and there she works and studies. Although she made a career in her country, she wanted to continue studying there. She is a wonderful woman, but she is still my little girl.
It has been 2 Christmases that we are not together. Time is running fast and the months have gone like clouds in the breeze. If I had the possibility to leave my country and live for a time in another, I would not hesitate. I would go to Spain to be close to her. I would cover it up a lot during the months I am there, I would take advantage of walking and getting to know that beautiful country and then I would go back to Venezuela. I would go with my husband and surely we would take a few getaways to those wonderful places like the Picos de Europa in Fuente Dé or we would plan a tour of some parts of Europe with her and her boyfriend. Probably my other daughter and her boyfriend would also join us.
Going to visit Vero is a dream we are working on. We are very close and we talk to each other every day. Sometimes she complains that I treat her like a girl, but I can't help it hahahaha. I am a honeyed mother. Therefore, my ideal trip would be to visit Vero.
I hope I can go as soon as this whole pandemic thing is over. I pray to God that soon we will be normal and be able to make plans for that trip. I imagine walking through the streets of Madrid, visiting some places to eat and drink well and meet many historical sites and beautiful people.
On the second question: 2️⃣ What "force of nature" (sun, rain, wind, fog, snow, volcano, aurora, etc.) is your favorite and why? The answer is: the rain !! I love watching the water fall. The smell of wet earth and the greenery it causes. Rain is the force of nature that I like the most. When my daughters were little, they said that I smelled like earth wet from the rain. I think I must have some connection to that force.
Finally, I want to invite my dear friend @mariajruizb to participate in this contest.
THANKS FOR READING ME!!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening