Twin babies explore the world for the first time.

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you? Last week was a busy week for me but I always feel happy and happy to be with my lovely family. I got to see everyone laughing together and especially seeing the growth and maturity of my twin sisters. This reminds me of the day when I let my younger sisters visit beautiful places as a way to inspire them to have a strong motivation to enter life.

image.png


Their names are Thuy Ngan and Thuy Ha, respectively. The two names put together are the Milky Way. Perhaps my parents named these two names with the meaning of enduring with time and hoping that the two sisters will always be as bright as the stars in the galaxy. If you know other meanings about the galaxy, please share with me. My two cute little sisters are eleven years old this year. Currently, we are 5th grade students of an elementary school near our home. Although they are twins, they have different characteristics both in appearance and personality. One is always bold and decisive and the other is a bit timid but loves people very much. I am always proud of my younger siblings, not only because of their high academic achievement but also their maturity and understanding always makes me feel happy.

image.png


The trip in 2019 was a reward for an excellent school year and her parents promised to let her come to Hue to visit and play with her in the summer. The two children have tried a lot to achieve what they want, this trip. I went back to my hometown to pick up my two children and go to Hue - the city where I live and study. The first time I was away from the train, I felt the joy of my two sisters and my heart was equally excited.

Artistic photo on the train

Coming to Hue city is a very strange place, but my face always shows curiosity and want to explore, so I tried to take the time to bring my two sisters to as many places as possible. Because I think if it were me, it would be great to be taken to many places and to eat a lot of delicious food.


I have three days to help my brother discover the sights and delicious food in this dream city.
The first day we walked around Hue city together in the morning, visiting Thien Mu Pagoda, which is one of the most scenic spots in Hue's ancient capital. The pagoda was built on top of a high hill right on the banks of the Perfume River, opposite the land of Long Tho. I will introduce more about this place in the following articles.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

An unforgettable memory for my younger brother - Ngan is talking with foreigners. It was really brave of me to start a conversation by myself and ask to take a picture with an American foreign guest. My sister's dream is to become an English teacher and she always tries her best to make that dream come true.

image.png

In the afternoon, we walked around to discover the food here. We ended a day of discovery with our favorite drink - milk tea to chat about a discovery day.

image.png

The second day of experience, we went to the beach together. On the motorbike, we drove the motorbike to Thien An beach which is close to Hue city. This is also the first time my two sisters go to the beach because we were born in a mountainous district, so going to the beach is quite difficult. This experience was so much fun and so much fun. In the afternoon we went around together to discover Hue specialties at Dong Ba market and in the evening we walked on the historic Trang Tien bridge which every time someone visiting Hue must pass this bridge.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The last day, we spent that morning browsing all the supermarkets in the city and visiting the bookstores to learn about them. It's great, isn't it? In the afternoon, we go to the cinema together. This is also the first time my twin sisters have seen a movie in theaters and they are very excited. My sister said: "It is really nice to go and discover new things. I will try to study well so that I can go and learn more." This makes me happy because my sister has finally realized the value of traveling not only for entertainment but also for discovery and learning.

image.png

image.png

Guiding my brothers and sisters who have a passion for the world is what I've always wanted to do. I hope that I can help many people so that they can develop themselves and in the future they will also become useful people to society.


I hope that you and I can make the people around us always cheerful and happy. Wishing you a great weekend with your family and loved ones.

Thank you for always being interested in my articles.> Quote

Sort:  

Congratulations @thuyhang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

They are so cute @thuyhang. You are a good sister to take them to explore around.

My, how sweet!
You've got beautiful twin sisters!
They are lucky to have you, @thuyhang
Thanks for sharing.

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

They are so lucky when they have a sister like you. You did a good job.

Thank you so much.