Contest 110 - Let's toast 2022!

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Yes, let's toast the year 2022 for all the good experiences and learnings!

IMG-20220904-WA0037.jpg

We are just a few weeks away from the end of the year, a time that invites us to reflect on what we did and learned, so this post was written to participate in the Contest 110, from the #LadiesOfHive community, in response to the question posed by our friend @trangbaby.

1 Now that we're nearing the end of the year, let's take a moment to reflect on what we've accomplished and learned in 2022. We're looking forward to hearing about your experience!

IMG_20221105_113502_005.jpg

First of all, I would like to tell you that in two weeks I will receive my certification from the Family Constellation Diploma. It has been 8 months of intense learning. Many times I arrived home thinking of not returning, because the information received moved my roots and nobody wants to be moved the floor.

Even so, I was constant and persistent in my learning. Today I am excited, I only need the presentation, so as I write these lines, at the same time I am thinking about how I am going to make my presentation in front of no less than 100 people, according to the teacher. Excitement and nerves at the same time, but between the two emotions and around them a great joy envelops my being for a goal achieved.

IMG_20221001_190217_030.jpg

And if you think this is it, I tell you that next year I start the advanced diploma in Family Constellations along with my yoga certification, so ending the year 2022, I am in the process of planning 2023.

One thing I asked for during the year 2022 was to improve my relationships with my siblings. To understand and accept them as they are. Well, the universe, God, the alignment of the planets, or whatever you want to call it, that divine energy says yes to whatever you ask, sent my sister. She has been living with me for 4 months. They have been months of great learning, acceptance, love and fluidity. What can we ask for when we have at our fingertips everything we want to learn. Just thankful for every moment, for every breath, for every experience.

Life is beautiful like the movie and this year has been a year full of love and good things. I can only say God is good, God is good!

IMG_20221112_200622_677.jpg

I will not make my post too long because I just want to tell the things that first came to my mind, perhaps because they are the most important or because today I was actively thinking about these two situations.

Thank you very much for reading and see you in a future post.

Photos by my taken with my celphone //
As a translator I used the free version of Deepl.com //
The banner was taken from Ladies of Hive contest N° 110 post.

1.jpg

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, You have received 5.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

You have really achieved a lot this year, I wish you the best in your presentation just don't focus on the crowd not to get distracted, focus on what you want to present. I wish you the best in your entry

Thank you very much for your advice. I am certainly a bit nervous.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @heavensgrace and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Although today begins the month of December, there is still 2022 ahead and God is so good that He will continue to give you opportunities to continue growing and strengthening you in body, soul, and spirit to illuminate your path and that of others.

Thank you, what nice words.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @yenmendt and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations to you on successfully completing the training and getting your diploma :) And it's great to read that your prayer for the year of having a better relationship with your siblings has been answered positively.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @tibaire and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you sister. Yes 2022 it has been a great year. My relationship with my siblings is great ❤️👍

!Lady

Well done @tibaire! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Well done @tibaire! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Well done @tibaire! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Well done @tibaire! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11

Congratulation on strengthening family ties and getting your degree @tibaire :) I's great to hear that this year has been a whirlwind of joy and good fortune for you and I hope that you will experience many moments of love, success, and growth in the coming year :)