You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have feelings too. LOH82

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

As in ehn , when I overhead this men I was furious, though it didn't concern me I had to chip in, but then I realise that they were illiterate, well this our world has given men more authority and when you try to tell them it not supposed to be like that, they refer you to the Bible , that God says the man is the head of the family. This matter tired me

Sort:  

They are quick to remember that part of the Bible when it is very convenient. They do not remember it when the woman is the one paying the bills and taking care of the home or when the woman is the reason why the family is standing. It is only when it suits them they quote that passage. Head of family only when it is convenient. A head that can't lead will mislead the whole clan.

What a great comment Zizi❣️

A head that can't lead will mislead the whole clan.

Very well articulated. !LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA !LADY !hivebits

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

@zyzymena! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Awwww! So much love♥️♥️ Thank you Sam.