Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Yesterday I graduated from the beginner lobbies in Vigor. Let's see how much harder life is in the experienced lobbies. I'm scared.

Live now!

after couple of Month i finished my lvl10 Commander Rank now and this all without paying anything. Additionally i got a Galleon Ship which i use to play everday and grind up the BOOTY Points.
image.png #piratenation #web3gaming

Awesome! I'm on my way to Level 10... i'm nearly there...

GOVERNANCE VOTE BREAKDOWN
Another video to help understand amore about hivehub.dev and the OPEN SOURCE tools created for the Hive community.
#hive #opensource #votes #governance

Unas fotitos que me tome el día de mi cumpleaños, estaba tan feliz y emocionada por todo lo que se había planeado para ese día 🥹❤️‍🩹✨

20241013_092927.jpg

20241013_092929.jpg

Ah y Misha de fondo jajaja 😅😂

Mi primer snap quiero dedicárselo a mi estimada @ninaeatshere pues compartimos el amor por el café y las plantas! Así que esta postal desde la ventana de mi apartamento es para ti! #spanish #coffeelovers #coffee #nature #photography
Coffee snap.jpg

Awww que bonitos buenos días ☕️🌿☀️ de aquí en adelante activooooo #spanish

Fall vibes

1000006343.jpg

Greetings @leaky20 ,

This is very representational of Autumn, is it not. Lovely Snap!

Yes!! Autum is in full swing here in Canada.

OOOoooooOOOoooooooo prettyyyyyy. 😊

Thanks!

You may vote max 3 factors (if you want)😅

If a game is online, it needs to be multiplayer or include other social aspects. Single-player games requiring a constant connection are an abomination.

I agree. That's exactly the reason why the multi-player games became so popular until now.

I answered but I usually don't choose Online games in the first place. It's interesting that "Recommendation from Friends" is the most voted reason, it's one of mine for sure!

I'm also intrigued by that. I suppose it's the sense of being part of a group or having gaming friends that encourages people to join the game.

Splintered Demo

This game is a nice throwback to the original Dragon Quest. I find it funny that the weakest monster is called 'Dragon Duckling' though. Not a slime, a Duck named Dragon!!

vlcsnap-2024-10-19-21h51m41s027.png

I was wrong - I had yet another colour coming. That's four. Honestly I'd forgotten where I planted what. What lovely gifts!

What's your favourite seasonal flower?

#hivegarden #gardening

IMG20241019143008.jpg

Which NEW ruleset have you liked the most?

image.png

Would like to have Deflection Shield on every battle. Makes Eternal Tofu a bit weaker.

"Long-term consistency trumps short-term intensity." —Bruce Lee

Powered Up 56.8 #hive today

Reading your #snap made me power up 2 Hive just now 😅
4FAD7274-F90C-4F09-9DFB-691A8EABBE08.jpeg

keep going for as long as you can, I will power up some hive every day

Let’s go 🚀untitled.gif

Bought my 2nd vial 🤣, to buy more #holozing alpha vials soon!

Holozing Shop Link
image.png

Congratulations, I will have to work hard on my posts, if I want another one, lol

Same here. Thinking about it, isn't Hive amazing? We post & earn. And then we can use those earnings to buy things here on the platform :)

For me it's great, for my mom not so much, haha

So close...

image.png

Ouch 😅

I am legit curious what people think are it's actual benefits... What is it's value?

none to yes? btw, what is value plan?

The proposal behind the Hive Rally car, hive bore holes in third world countries, hive gym, and other projects. So far has used almost 2.8 million US Dollars w/ virtually zero impact on onboarding users or investors.

hmm 😓

untitled.gif

Loading...
Loading...

Evolutionary Biology: Phylogenies, Homology, and Taxonomy

In this video I go over phylogenies, which represent the evolutionary history of a group of organisms or their genes.

#science #biology #evolution #STEM #education

1000000679.jpg

1000000681.jpg

My brother who went hunting with the newly repaired Dad's airgun caught this bird. It's unharmed.

I took a photo of it and let it go. I know I can't care for it, it's better for it to be free.

Yep, my brother was asleep when I set it free but he didn't get upset. Haha

Woah 😳 nice colors and weird beak 😅

So that beak is powerful enough to grab a fish, cool! What will you do with the bird?

I released it. It's a rare sight even for me living in countryside.☺️

untitled.gif so nice of you 😊

Beautiful Kingfisher. Good that you relesed it again!

It needs to reproduce. I'm hoping I'll see another again.☺️

That's an interesting looking bird for sure!

Indeed. ☺️

I usually buy Hive games' starter packs just to support developers. In the case of Holozing, I'm also expecting a lot of fun when playing it! #holozing

I started my #HoloZing journey last year. 😅 I've been looking forward to this pack since the first announcement. See you at the Alpha launch!

I have a good impression of Holozing too, I think it's going to be a very good and well-made game.

Showcasing microgreens and how to grow them at a local market 😊 #hivegarden

IMG_5203.jpeg

That’s nice. Good way of teaching people the benefits and the method as well 👍

And it was also nice chance for me to learn about microgreens and practice German 😉

That's even better 😁

fall colors at the sawmill, more to come in a post soon
111 sawmill.jpg

Wow 😲 beautiful view, magnificent ❤️

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

The reflection of those fluffy clouds looks wild.

I do love reflections :)

Good morning all!
Here is a preview of an update blog of my plant propagation project for my HiveGarden community update I'm working on now.

Are there any other plant propagators in here?

#gardening #plants #propagation

1000048575.jpg

Changing the water can be good but many people don't know that it is also counterintuitive.
The plant makes rooting hormones but they get lost in the old water. Keep some and put it in the new water. You can fight mold with hydrogen peroxide which also oxygenates the water.

Great tip! And very geeky 🌱🤓

Lovely! Can't wait to see updates with it growing :)

Updates coming soon!

Nice! Is it a type of Anthurium plant?

I might be wrong, but I determined it as a Scindapsus.

Did a quick search, and it does look similar. I think you're right. Thanks :)
image.png

👏🎉

@proto26 is pretty geeky with his plants (mean that in a good way).

It sounds nice when it comes from fellow plant people

Is this a Silver Satin Pothos?

The new theme is out for the week - we'd love you to join in! It's community getting together and sharing stories that help connect us all on HIVE and make it a more valuable place to be in so many ways. #hivegarden #gardening

https://peakd.com/hive-140635/@gardenhive/week-13-theme-gift

Thinking of playing the demo of this game, love me some survival games!

image.png

Nice to see a survivor game of this type have some decent graphics for once.

The graphics looks really nice.

This is also one of my favorite game styles.Play it and then let us know if it's good!

Bought the Alpha Vial from @holozing game :D
#holozing and claimed my achievement I had forgotten about xD

Skærmbillede 2024-10-19 145538.png

Skærmbillede 2024-10-19 145548.png

also have this... got a nice discount too :)

I did see your Snap about it, thats why I bought 1 :P

Cool! See you in Alpha launch 😁

Yes! Looking forward to it :D

Interestingly, Card en Ciel is only $12.5 in my region, I'm really thinking of getting it at full price. This game is too enjoyable to miss out on its release! #gaming #hivegc

Screenshot from 2024-10-19 06-42-42.png

Never heard of this game before but if you find it interesting I think it's worth any penny. In fact, steam offers 100% refund if you are not enjoying it and have less than 2 hrs of gameplay within.

It hasn't been released yet, I played its Demo from the Steam Next Fest event. Here's the store page: https://store.steampowered.com/app/2730540/CardenCiel/

Posted via D.Buzz

Slow down. I can't keep you in focus.

I wonder if we are a blur to a snail.

Now you've really got me thinking.

“Slow down. I can't keep you in focus.”

Sloth said.

I'm happy to find my account value over 1K. I wonder I can achieve 5K HP this year. I try my best 😉 アカウントバリューが$1Kを超えました。やっほーい!HPが今年5K超えるのは高望みかな、でも頑張りたい。 #hive-ja

スクリーンショット 2024-10-19 21.46.38.png

1k is wonderfull. Good luck for 2k!

おめでとうございます🥰
$HIVE価格が上がればいける…!

目指したいですー!クジラも😁

dCrops

My card with special abilities is my greatest treasure in the game for now. #dCrops
leek.jpg

Do you have some tips for a new player to start at dcrops?

I bought one #holozing Vial! Very happy to get a 31% discount because I had a complete advent calendar from last year😍
I'd love to get more, but I haven't been posting much lately so I'm short on $HBD. I need to write more.

vials.jpg

My wife is awesome, she made me dinner even though she is working.
I wonder what it is.

image.png

Lol 🤣

Loading...

😂

How kind of her !

Loading...

Don't leave us in suspense. What was it?

Loading...
Loading...

Grab, a major ride-hailing and food delivery company in Asia, is now accepting crypto! Though they are calling them Digital Payment Tokens. 😅 This is a massive step towards mass adoption! 🚀
993E0AA6-6A1A-4B6D-8865-A3929F3832A6.jpeg

That is Good News!

Is Grab PH doing the same?

I'm not sure, I haven't checked it out yet. But I think I still won't use my crypto on Grab, not unless I really have no other options. Can you now transfer crypto to your Grab Wallet?

I have tried yet but it's already an option. Need to register Grab web3 wallet. will check it soon

very good. i look forward to being able to pay in many places using a #Zano and/or #Firo #privacy #stablecoin

I'm also hopeful that more merchants will be accepting more crypto as well.

I spotted this interesting looking fungi during a walk in the park yesterday. My Obsidentify app told me it's a fluted white elfin saddle.
1000048521.jpg

Looks like an uncooked bacon 😅 is it edible?

Haha, youre right! It looks like bacon indeed. I don't know if ir is edible though. I never pick fungi in the wild.

I only picked fungi in groceries 😅

yeah better be safe.

I'm spending my weekend constructing my very own TTRPG (Tabletop RPG). Like Dungeons & Dragons, but a one-shot version, extremely simple, lasts like 1-4 hours, and is absolutely GENIUS.

All for Halloween fun, but it might also make me a millionaire

Your centrally-planned,
One-size-fits-all solutions
Impose injustice

#haiku #anarchist

Dead Trigger 2

Today's Mission: Rescue the Engineer. Red and green eyed zombies will stop you. I hope to complete the mission, guys.
Screenshot_20241019_213521_com_madfingergames_deadtrigger2_MFUnityPlayerActivity.jpg

It's the weekend... enjoy a little relaxation, touch some grass, and keep Hiving!😎 #nature #photography

aq23.jpg

It's funhgi season!

image.png

yeah! I saw a LOT today on my walk

Such a great shot of this tiny fella !

Love this shot 🤩

Nice lighting, composition, and the “bokeh” is just right 👍

Thanks! And that with my smartphone 😃

Woah 😳 for real? Phone’s camera is good nowadays.

Greetings @friendlymoose ,

What a lovely photograph of this wee mushroom...thank you! Cheers, Bleujay

Thanks you!

Going live with more #LastEpoch today!

We now have a total Vials sold counter on the shop page of @holozing! Thanks @asgarth!

image.png

It's getting bigger and bigger, the hype is insane! :D

Wagotabi Demo

This is a cool Japanese learning game, I didn't feel the time pass until I finished the Demo. That shows how immersed I was playing it. Though everything in the Demo was below my #Japanese level. Hopefully the full game has more knowledge. #learning

image.png

to learn English? is there?

Not this game, but I'm sure there are a lot of games that you can learn English with.

Sunset season is upon us
20231109_174357.jpg

The view of the sky is worth checking for sure 😍

At Kai Kai (inside the Mills Market) and Bakery 1908 on Mills in Orlando, FL

I had a Soy Sauce Chicken Rice Box that came with white rice and Bok Choy.

Tiffany and I then had some fabulous cloud bread desserts.

I also had a Taro Milk Tea

#food #foodie #weekend

0954DC46-5CD2-4203-A01E-FE8ED7B4A35D-COLLAGE.jpeg

That looks yummy !

It was 🙏🏼 Happy Saturday @jacey.boldart

When summer is all, "Nope. Not leaving San Francisco yet. No." From my walk in Golden Gate Park on the 17th...

20241017_143224_HDR.jpg

#photography #nature

Waiting to hear the Kalua Band that promises to bring a rhythm and guaguancon.

20241020_012503.jpg

What's a guaguancon?

It's like taste, a night of enjoyment, dancing, that's guagancon ☺️

Sounds fun!

Looks like you’re gonna have a great night 👍

That's right my friend ✌️

😊👍

You ready to dance with it? Hehw

Yes ✌️

I have been playing dCrops for a short time but I am increasing my production...
I will soon be able to advance even further.
Untitled ‑ Made with FlexClip (1).gif

Recorded with my PC's screen recorder
Edited in FlexClip
Gif

Não tem nada que eu gosto mais de ver do que frutas e legumes, mesmo virtual isso é muito divertido 🍓🍒🍍🍊🥦🧅🍅🥝

Si cute ... congratulation

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @cayitus63, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

You will soon have more vegetables in your land, congratulations.

Excellent! It's cool...

There are 5 pages
Pages