You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote like a whale??? by using Ecency? tell me more!

in Ecency2 years ago

oh my goodness - hehehe first of all... let me tell you that finding the perfect title is REALLY always important to me.

I changed this title several times to try to make it hit hard!!! :)

AND I'M SO GLAD TO HEAR THAT YOU APPRECIATE IT!!!

ahhhhhhhhh thank you so much for boosting my post!!! and you know what? as i stated in another comment on here - that I have no problem with people using their own boost for their own posts!

I know that some of the people on the chain frown upon it - but I don't see it as a bad thing at all. Let people live the way they see is best - right? Why are so many people always looking into each other's backyards and judging?? LOL

yes - we have the ability to see everythign on the blockchain - and have the ability to freely check someone's wallets or transations... but just because we CAN, doesnt' mean we SHOULD hahahaha

Life is a lot better when we keep minding our own wallets and just spread joy and love and peace! hehehe

so more power to you for taking the points that you earned with your hard work - and then applying that to a post - where I assume you did work just as hard! hehehehe

wonderful comment - and I'm so glad that you are feeling so powerful with Ecency! hehehehehe

Sort:  

Every single part of this comment makes so much sense and resonates with me.

I knew I couldn't beat you to the award for best comment ever 🤣

You win this time

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA oh my gosh - another hilarious gif!!!!! LOLOLOL

ok- maybe i win with comment this time - but you win with gif!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOL