TREASURE HUNT - You have until the 27th to pre-register!

in Ecency5 months ago

ALL THE INFO YOU NEED!!!

I said this was coming later - but I decided to give this to you NOW so you would have enough time to get registered!

Since we are making sure we give away EVERY prize this month, we NEED to know EXACTLY how many tiles to put into the treasure hunt for you all to dig up! For that reason, we need to have all dreemers PRE-REGISTER for this Hunt.

Don't worry! It's as simple as confirming that you're coming in the comment section!

👉You will need to check THIS LIST to find your name and complete your registration.


If you did not submit at least 10 posts into DreemPort in the last 10 weeks, you are unable to TOP UP your digs for this Hunt. All dreemers that wanted that option NEEDED to submit at least 10 posts, as previously mentioned.


💡DON'T FORGET - you will also see the DIGFEST bonus digs that you brought in with you, if you attended our DigFest last month. People who got bonus DIGS will be able to EXCEED the max 10 limit.

So...

  • Step 1 - check THE SHEET
  • Step 2 - FIND your name
  • Step 3 - Check your MAX Top Up Digs available. You can add up to THAT NUMBER of digs. If the number is 0, you are at your MAX already.
  • Step 4 - Send 100 DREEM, per DIG requested to @dreemport. DO NOT send more than your MAX Top Up DIGS available, as it will simply be refunded.
  • Step 5 - Once you've reached your desired amount of DIGS available, leave a comment on this post with the following message. "I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

We will reply to you with a confirmation, stating how many DIGS you have registered!

ALL TREASURE HUNTERS MUST BE REGISTERED ON THIS POST BY 5PM WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 27, 2023.

No exceptions. The Hunt must be set up with the exact number of tiles so that we can give out every prize we have! Remember there are no whammies this time! It's ALL prizes!!!

The ONLY exception to the "give away every prize" stipulation is if a dreemer registers their digs, and then fails to appear. In that case, those tiles will be forfeit and any prizes locked into the tiles will be forfeit.

So - please dreemie hunters! If you register , show up! So that all dreemers can maximize their hunting and scoop up ALL the loot!!!

ALL HUNTERS BELOW HAVE EARNED AT LEAST ONE DIG IN THE TREASURE HUNT! If you would rather not dig for treasure, simply ignore this post! Failure to register will remove your name from the Hunt - easy peesy!

If you are DIGGING FOR THE FIRST TIME - and you don't know what to do.... no problem! We will help! We simply have a Treasure Hunt bot set up in our discord server. When its time to dig for treasure, you JOIN the hunt, CLAIM your digs, and when the hunt begins - you use the proper command to DIG. Random prizes are assigned to tiles, and each hunter digs up random prizes accordingly! It's super fun, super easy, and a whole lot of rewards being showered for this END OF YEAR Treasure Hunt! If you have any more questions - Just head to our DreemPort discord server to ask @mcyusuf for more help!

@adamada, @adetemi, @alcibiades, @amiegeoffrey, @aroojkhalid, @ashiru, @aussieninja, @b0s, @balikis95, @beckyroyal, @beeeee, @bipolar95, @cheeamaka, @cindynancy, @darthsauron, @dwixer, @emreal, @emrysjobber, @eunice9200, @fredaig, @genesisledger, @glorydee, @hamez, @hiro-hive, @holler, @hopestylist, @ibbtammy, @idlemind, @intishar, @iskawrites, @iwannabeme, @jazclassic, @jessicaossom, @jhymi, @julti1985, @kei2, @kilvnrex, @kingsleyy, @lizizoo, @lorylol, @loveah, @luchyl, @madeiraine, @mckane, @melzi, @merit.ahama, @meyateingi, @moclassic, @nancybriti1, @ngwinndave, @nkemakonam89, @nwothini335, @olujay, @pazartesi, @pravesh, @princessbusayo, @quduus1, @rare-gem, @rayoo, @restcity, @rukkie, @sabrinah, @samiwrites, @seki1, @sommylove, @supernova004, @terganftp, @thekittygirl, @treasuree, @ukotex, @wallay, @wanderingmoon, @winanda, @wongi, @zitalove, , @adoore-eu, @amberkashif, @bluefinstudios, @cescajove, @esther-emmanuel, @kemmyb, @kenechukwu97, @mcyusuf, @penderis, @samsmith1971, @shadowspub, @tengolotodo, @wrestlingdesires, @zyzymena, @abdul-qudus


Thanks to @shadowspub, @penderis, @bluefinstudios, @kemmyb, @wesphilbin, @mypathtofire, @melinda010100, @samsmith1971, @silversaver888, @lizelle, @kenechukwu97, @jacoalberts, @acgalarza, @blackdaisyft and @dreemsteem for making the @dreemport voting power go farther! ❤️


gif from giphy

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I apologize for tagging you all.... but JUST in case you wanted to be in the Hunt - and you just forgot... here is your last tag ;) You have earned at least ONE dig in the Hunt. (and they cannot be transferred or carried over to future hunts)

Please read the post above and register by midnight UTC - today - in order to participate in the end-of-year Hunt!

If you'd like to pass- simply ignore this tag! hehehe

@alcibiades, @aroojkhalid, @ashiru, @aussieninja, @bipolar95, @cindynancy, @darthsauron, @genesisledger, @hamez, @hiro-hive, @idlemind, @iskawrites, @iwannabeme, @jazclassic, @kilvnrex, @lizizoo, @lorylol, @loveah, @madeiraine, @mckane, @melzi, @meyateingi, @nancybriti1, @pazartesi, @pravesh, @rare-gem, @rayoo, @restcity, @sabrinah, @samiwrites, @sommylove, @supernova004, @terganftp, @thekittygirl, @ukotex, @wanderingmoon, @zitalove, @bluefinstudios, @penderis, @shadowspub, @zyzymena,

Thank you so much for this opportunity 🙏🏿

Yes - if you're interested in coming and joining in the fun - be sure to read the post and follow the directions there! If you still have questions - come to the discord channel for help! :)

Have checked the list what did I need to do

Please read the post, and if you have any questions - come to the discord channel for help! :)

What must I do to participate?

Please read the post, and if you have any questions - come to the discord channel for help! :)

I got a tag but I am so lost. I don't even know what is happening on dreemport these days🥲🥲

This is super cool 🙅 thank you 🤝

Congratulations @dreemsteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 1200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

I hope I won't forget the time 😅..

i hope not also! hehehe

You have registered, and chosen to not top up your digs, so you have 5 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

I couldn't have access to The Sheet but I checked the List to find my name

So I'm coming to the Treasure Hunt on 29th December at 9am Pacific.

#dreemerforlife

I already saw my name, Do I have to do anything on the sheet?

Hi, you've got nothing to do on the sheet than check for the max top-up digs you can get.

Alright, I already have enough digs, hehehe
Thank you

You have registered and have 25 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

I clicked on the sheet link but it was not opening.

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!.

I have sent an amount to purchase digs.
#Dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 18 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thanks dreem.
Looking for to the hunt.

The excitement is already building.🌺

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 15 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

So excited about this news

"I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 13 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Yeah! It's that time of the months🌼

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 17 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Exciting.

Thank you Dreemie😊

Let's go!

I'm coming to the hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

Hehe, #dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 18 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Oh wow, it's time to be merry!!

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 1 DIG for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thanks ma'am.

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

You have registered and have 14 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thank You dreemsteem 🤝

Wow. I'm coming

hehe make sure you use the exact words, @kei2

Oh, I see. Thank you.

How am I feeling so warm up like this? 🫠😇🥳🥳🥳

"I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 16 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thank you, Momma 😊 😘

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!.

You have registered and have 13 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

See you too, thank you🥰

Yay! I can't wait.

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

Always a #dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 16 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Yay! Thank you.

I have sent the amount to purchase the digs.

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 16 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

This year as a whole has been an interesting adventure. Wow! I can still recall the first time we did our Treasure Hunt. Same with the Deel or No Deel games. Haha.

This year has truly been an eventful year for us on this Dreemland and I'm gladly Coming to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 am Pacific.

MERRY CHRISTMAS 😎

You have registered and have 17 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Few days to end of year treasure hunt and I'm so excited about it, will do the necessary to dig up some treasures 😋

🙋‍♀️ Merry Christmas dreemers 🎅 ❤️

I just purchased some DIGS, now I can say I am ready for the treasure hunt.

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

You have registered and have 12 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thanks Dreem ma'am. I enjoyed the treasure hunt, I only wish I had more DIGS to keep me digging for more 😁

Thanks for the treasures ❤️🙏

Shovel ready to dig!

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

Always a #dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 13 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

I'm excited about this, can't wait to watch goodies fly around hehe

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific

You have registered and have 17 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Awesome! 🥳

I'm coming to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

I'll send dreem for the maximum digs!

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

#dreemerforlife

i think you are already at max digs 🤔 I have to check.

if you posted 10 times this month to DreemPort then you can top up!

if not... then you just have the digs alloted on the sheet! hehehe

the sheet will tell you ❤️❤️❤️

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!😊❤️😊❤️

You have registered and have 2 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

I can purchase 10 more?

no - only people who submitted 10 posts to dreemport in the last 6 weeks can top up. That's the pre-requisite for participating in the Hunt! hehe

we let people who DIDN'T submit 10 posts join the Hunt this time if they had entered the dig-fest - or they joined in the dreemer of the year challenge

so you got in that way! hehehe but you can't top up LOL

I'm glad I got squeezed in ♥️ A new year is coming, and with it a new focus on Hive and Dreemport :)

!LUV

dreemsteem, wrestlingdesires sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Season's greetings!
It has been an amazing year and pray 2024 gets even better.
I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

You have registered and have 3 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

hehe always so much fun, Ms. Dreems. I'm after that Golden Quill lolol so...

"I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

#dreemerforlife #alwaysthebeginning

You have registered and have 6 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

Might as well use up my solitary dig 😁

!pimp
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@b0s just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dreemsteem.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

You have registered and have 1 DIG for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thank you, I'll be there 😁

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@b0s(1/5) tipped @dreemsteem

Seventeen alarms set for the MOMENT!

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

#dreemerforlife

Hahaha 😆 what happened, Jay? 17 alarms? 😅😅

I dey vex ni oh

Hahaha 😆
It's okay. Don't vex 😁

You have registered and have 16 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Sweet, sweet DIGS. You're amazing, Dreem. I hope this is the 100th time you're hearing this today.

"I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

You have registered and have 1 DIG for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thank you.

My name is on the list...
I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

You have registered and have 1 DIG for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Aye, aye, capt'n Dreemie! Me Treasure beckons! Aaarrr!

It's an exciting news... digging without whammmmiiiiesss 😍🎉🤗🥳👍
Let's go with our Looting bags 🛍️💰

"I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

Always a #dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 16 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Many thanks Dreemie ❤️

Yaaay, I found my name on the list and have done the needful.

Happily 💃💃💃

"I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 13 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thank you so much, yes sure. See you then

I saw my name on the list and I have done the needful purchase.

I am coming to the treasure hunt on the 29th at 9 a.m Pacific

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 14 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Yes ma'am, thank you so much

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

You have registered and have 12 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Alright the needful is done.
Can't wait for this day. !!!!

"I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 16 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thank you. See you too

I'm glad about this.i did the needful.

"I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 14 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 10 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Wow I am happy that was successful, yipee.

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!
#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 12 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thanks ma'am

.

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 13 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thanks a lot dreemie

I'm excited about this. Dreem sent.

"I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 12 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thank you very much and see you there

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"

You have registered and have 1 DIG for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Time to hunt those prizes, no time ahaha…

"I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"
#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 14 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Ohhh I can’t wait for the hunt🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

"I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!"🥳🥳🥳

Always a #dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 18 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 1 DIG for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

(You were refunded the 400 DREEM, because you were already at your max top up level. In order to be eligible to join the Hunt and max your digs, you must have at least 10 submissions each month in DreemPort 😃 - Try for more next month!!! 🥰)

Wow, I am excited, I can't wait.

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

Always a #dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 6 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

(You do have more DIGS available to top up if you like. You have 8 DIGS available. If you'd like to top up your digs more than your current 6 - send DREEM to @dreemport and then tag me to let me know you've done that. If you just want the 6 only - that's fine too!)

I have sent 800dreem tokens for the 8 digs. @dreemsteem pls confirm

You have registered and now have 14 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

You have registered and have 15 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

#dreemerforlife

You have registered and have 6 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Oh hello 👋 y'all.....merriest xmas..🎄

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

Someone tag my soul on discord please hehe

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @cescajove, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

You can click on the "interested" button on the event in the discord channel and it will notify you right before the event :)

You have registered and have 13 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!


Hey @cescajove, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @cescajove, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @cescajove, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

Happy holidays! 😁

You have registered and have 9 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

I'm COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM Pacific!

Merry Christmas! 🌲

You have registered and have 13 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

I’m COMING to the Hunt on the 29th at 9 AM PACIFIC

You have registered and have 16 DIGS for the Treasure Hunt! See you then!

Thank you so much☺️

There are 2 pages
Pages