Sort:  

@ecency
Ok Im missing in this one...
How to use it.. ;)

@ecency

I found this one
But still didn’t make it clear for me how to make the photo shows as a thumbnail.
I have no any knowledge coding ;)

And still my photo was first in the post but still don’t show as a main photo.

Can you share post link you are referring that had issues with thumbnail, please?

@ecency
I edit it from peaks...
Next time..
Another thing...
I have my Vote ✅ notification off, but I still see votes in my notification 🔔

You disabled Vote notifications in mobile app and you still getting vote push notifications on mobile device?

That's correct

img_3008.png

img_3009.png

Oh you will see activity here regardless, that disable will only disable push notifications meaning you will not receive push notifications on your phone for those activities. But activity itself will be visible still. Hope it makes sense?!

@ecency
Make sense ;)
Thank you 🙏

@ecency another thing follower/following list, still not clickable...
Just cant click on anyone's username...

Good catch, I just tested, you can see the list of people but cannot go to their profile. We will fix that.

Thank you 🙏
Also my friends with Android still have many issues running the app...
I have IOS and I don’t have almost any problems, except that the comment are not showing sometimes...
Other all good I think...

@ecency
I would like to report something .
I was trying to power up via ecency app on my android phone , and all the transactions came as a transfer not as of power up .

img_0.07056774703527419.jpg

img_0.49824490648331693.jpg

@ecency that’s correct I was with her and the transaction of Power up when as a transfer...

Thank you very much, we will take a look at this issue. 🙏