You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an engaging CURATOR?

in Ecency2 years ago

I don't like the tagging 😜... It comes too late, I want to be tagged at least 30 minutes after the post was published, lol. But Dreemie, I'm serious 🙂.

Thank you so so much for tagging, it's very much appreciated but I plead it should come earlier if you don't mind 🥰.

Sort:  

hahahahahaha but i did tag right after the post was made!!!! ROFLLLLLLL

i did'nt wait hahahahaha

I saw it was one hour ago and the post was already three hours, maybe it was the network or something, lol..

ahhh hmmm that is really odd!!! I don't know how it posted the post immediately but not the comments??? lol

will try again hehehe

Oh, you scheduled the post?

It's fine, I was only serious but not serious, lol.

no...hehehe

I posted it and then immediately dropped the comment with tagging everyone lol

Oh, okay. I thought you scheduled it because of what you said, it seems to me like you were saying it in that direction, hehe.

maybe I said something like that! lolol

I don't know because I was so frustrated with my letter N key all day hahahahah