#¡Mi Introducción al Mundo Hive blog!/ My Introduction to the Hive World blog!

in Ecency3 years ago

Mi amor por las escritura y mi cuenta<\Div>

Hola Amigos soy nuevo en este mundo digital y lo más recomendable es presentarme.

Hola Amigos I am new to this digital world and the best thing to do is to introduce myself.

img_0.4171197157233367.jpg

Mi nombre es Kleyver Quintero un joven de 15 años el 10 de Enero cumpliré mis 16 años soy de Barinas Venezuela, tengo dos hermanos uno varon y una hembra.

My name is Kleyver Quintero a young man of 15 years old on January 10 I will be 16 years old I am from Barinas Venezuela, I have two brothers one male and one female.

img_0.4474934682833053.jpg

Tengo una hermosa madre a la cual admiro ya que le tocó hacer el papel de padre y madre a la vez, ya que mi papá nunca se ha hecho responsable de cuidarme aunque por ahora no me hace falta su cariño y su atención, ya que mi madre se ha encargado de darme amor y cariño.

I have a beautiful mother whom I admire because she played the role of father and mother at the same time, since my father has never been responsible for taking care of me, although for now I don't need his love and attention, since my mother has taken care of giving me love and affectio

img_0.39713909806997494.jpg

Estudio quinto año (técnico medio en electricidad), pues estoy poniendo todo mi esfuerzo en mis estudios para poder lograr todas mis metas y así poder ayudar a mi madre.

No sé me puede olvidar nombrar a la persona que me ayudó ingresar a este mundo digital es una persona muy buena que quiero mucho y es esposa de mi primo @alizmarpaola.

I am a fifth year student (electrical technician), I am putting all my effort in my studies to achieve all my goals and help my mother.

I can't forget to mention the person who helped me enter this digital world, she is a very nice person that I love very much and she is the wife of my cousin @alizmarpaola.

img_0.11090363081855929.jpg

Cómo les había comentado antes estudio electricidad y el jueves culminamos nuestro proyecto, al terminarlo les mostraré el prototipo de instalación que nos mandaron a realizar.

As I told you before, I study electricity and on Thursday we will finish our project, when we finish it I will show you the installation prototype that we were sent to make.

img_0.8938918868038975.jpg

Espero que hayan disfrutado leer mi Introducción que tengan suerte en este increíble mundo digital hasta pronto.

I hope you enjoyed reading my Introduction and good luck in this amazing digital world, see you soon.

img_0.8234966359305655.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenido @kleyverkk espero tu desenvolvimiento en el este mundo digital te ayude a cumplir todas tus metas🤗🤗

Muchas gracias 🤠

Bienvenido @kleyverkk espero que tengas exito en esta plataforma!

Muchas gracias 🤠

Hello, @kleyverkk! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @kleyverkk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List