Sort:  

You check it out?

Sorry for the late reply. Have been working my butt off in the last three weeks.
No, i haven't, but this month I'll be digging a lot deeper in to the HIVE-Sphere and develop some layouts for projects that might be of value.
If I manage then by tomorrow Ecency should be installed :)

Cool. Thanks for getting back to me at least. Appreciated.

Of course. I apologize for losing track and "disappearing".

Poof.... Ninja vanish

As a kid I always wanted to be a ninja. I'm still practicing hitting things with my ninja stars. So far I just hurt myself a lot …

Alright, I'm in. Ecency looks veeeeery interesting!
I will make my first post tomorrow using Ecency :)
First impression is very good!

One more thing:
I can't open the app on Mac, as it can't scan the app.
Is there an update coming? It would be great to use Ecency from an app.

I use it as an app on my Google pixel