You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ecency Art contest! 100 HBD and 10000 POINTS!

in Ecency3 years ago

The contest ends Wednesday afternoon! You have a bit of time and I will look forward to seeing an entry from you!

¡El concurso termina el miércoles por la tarde! ¡Tienes un poco de tiempo y estaré deseando ver una entrada tuya!

Sort:  

Now im in for the thrill :D

Good! I'll be looking forward to seeing your entry!

Do you have any repository of ecency images, that are on jpg or something like that? im having a really hard time undestanding the one you leaved on the post, i know close to nothing about github and event worse on coding :S

I don't know either. Maybe @seckorama @ivycrafts or @barbara-orenya can help. Let's ask them.

i'm on no help for this, I didn't succeed to have something usable on the github.... My prsonal solution was, I made a screenshot of the logo and had it as a layer to create my versions...

That is a great solution @jesustiano

I will work something out :)

Nice, actually commendable as a smart solution :)

Maybe @good-karma could help

Could try images from our discord, that you shared, perhaps?

We do need more images in our Discord #ecency-gallery! I will work on that.

@melinda010100 Can you guide me how to add gif file on ecency?