This Little Pumpkin

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

IMG_20200710_115655.jpg
Eyyo my Lovely Hivers! Today, as usual, I have something to share with you all and what I want to share with you today is "how great these fake vegetables are". Yaa, this is a fake vegetable that I found in the furniture store last week but these fake vegetables are teasing you to buy them because they look so real and healthy as I saw them and that's why I take a picture of them.
IMG_20200710_115709.jpg
There are pumpkins, carrots, broccoli, and still a lot of stuff here. But this pumpkin looks so real and the color of the pumpkin makes me want to slice it hahaha... But seriously I don't because it just a property and it's on sale. So I don't buy any of it, I just staring at them and admire them btw.
IMG_20200710_115723.jpg
There's a full of bucket here that filled by those fake vegetables and I take a look around is there any fruit did not count on the pumpkin, and there are no fruits there except for this big colorful pumpkin. So I guess the pumpkin tries to be different than the others.
IMG_20200710_115736.jpg
So that's all for today what I can share with you guys and I hope you can also find this little or big cute fake vegetables around you just to admirer them haha... Thank's for your great attention and don't forget to share and vote also comment if you like them. See you soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @athaejin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!