HOTEL HERPING IN HOT SPRINGS, AR

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

I think I made good use of this time, and had a lot of fun!

When I travel for work, I end up in some interesting places, It allows me the opportunity to see and experience things that I wouldn't be able to at home. Thankfully, it's not all that often, and when it happens, I try to make the most of it. In this video, I wind up at a hotel in Hot Springs, AR, so I decide to which creatures are out and about in the middle of the night. Within seconds of beginning my search, I find a Mediterranean Gecko (Hemidactylus turcicus), but the fun doesn't stop there. Enjoy the video!

HOTEL HERPING IN HOT SPRINGS, AR - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!


Sort:  

It's when we go out we see new things that's why people love travelling or moving from a place to another

 4 years ago  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening