Sort:  

haha I definitely did my fair share of partying back in college, but when I discovered bitcoin things changed... that being said... I still, to this day, spend way too much of my potential crypto stash on cannabis consumption

This is why you need to get a Dynavap and use waaaay less flower than when smoking. Plus you can use the ABV to make edibles that you can then eat or recirculate for a return 💸 it’s a no-brainer. I’d start with the 2020 M.

I saw your vid and was definitely interested. I've got a Storz & Bickel Volcano that I use most often... along with a PLENTY (that I rarely use) and a Puffco Peak that has been out of commission for a while. Still crush a solid oz of flower per week lol. But the volcano bags get holes after a few weeks of usage... I'm always open for more fun tools.

I'm loaded on AVB right now, last time I tried to cook with coconut oil after a week of water curing and completely failed. The buds just soaked up the oil like a sponge. Do you have a go-to technique?

image.png

I’ve never cooked with ABV. I’m going to be very hesitant to risk it once I have a giant bag like that. There is no other use for it though since I don’t smoke.

I legit only go through an 1/8 every 30 days. I do not show much restraint when it comes to not using my Dynavap either. Anytime I feel the need, I do it. The little thing just uses so little. I love the whole procedure too.

Wow ! this conversation seems so "weird" for a European hahaha. I did not get half of the acronyms and words such as ABV, Dynavap...

I guess I will find out once it is legalized over there 😃

ABV = Already Been Vaped.

And this explains what Dynavap is if you’re curious.

Thank you for the link, very interesting and sorry that you broke your BB9.

I guess since it was 18 days ago, you are over it now 😃