You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation to Ecency - What I get in Hive and Points

in HODL2 years ago (edited)

MESSAGE FOR @ECENCY & @minimining
Test delegation and first problem:
I delegate a day ago 115.660 HP form @linlove -> @ecency
@ecency send me 0.021 HIVE For Daily 100% curation reward share
If a calculate I find 0.021 x 365 Days => $7.665 => Interest => 7.665x100/115.660 = 6.62% very different from the offer (15,8 %)
They suggest 15,8% and the give only 6.6% ???
Where is the PROBLEM ????

Sort:  

There is Ecency points as well for delegators and we never promised any percentage, because it always vary depending on network and reward pool conditions

Hi @ECENCY & @minimining, I have calculate the rewards for 10 days and I add the points rewards in total I have 12% and not 33% see your post where you explain and offer this percentage @ecency (Here your post).

Rewards always vary depending on curation and reward pool allocation as well as market conditions for token prices. So nothing is guaranteed and it oscillates always