You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking To A Rock

in Reflections5 months ago (edited)

Good morning, Ms Pants. It's morning where I am. Can't pick'em right?

One thing I got is firepower. Whole arsenal. There was a time once when a junky was in the worst shape because life this and life that, problems and issues, addiction was their only crutch.

That's not a good enough reason so, when I hear of people struggling like that I'm.. c'mere, let me tell you a story.

Sort:  

Good day art the fart! It's mid day where I am so I can't help it! I've already lived half my day.

Now I want to hear this story, sounds like a great one.

I know it's a crutch but can't help think it's one that comes from weakness. Get your mind right is what I always want to say!

And freezing! Brr! Morning and a Fahrenheit number that starts with 2.