You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking To A Rock

in Reflections5 months ago

Man we all have our shit hey. I'm yet to meet a family who is perfect, even though many like to give the impression they are. I used to be embarrassed and shy to talk about my fam or bring friends home etc until I realised that everyone has skeletons in their closet.

I like to think it's made me more resilient and a better person for it. I like who I am, cracks and all. Some people learn lessons from their experiences and become better others hold on to it in different ways, like lock themselves up again!

We all gotta do what's best for us.

!HUG
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Good morning, Ms Pants. It's morning where I am. Can't pick'em right?

One thing I got is firepower. Whole arsenal. There was a time once when a junky was in the worst shape because life this and life that, problems and issues, addiction was their only crutch.

That's not a good enough reason so, when I hear of people struggling like that I'm.. c'mere, let me tell you a story.

Good day art the fart! It's mid day where I am so I can't help it! I've already lived half my day.

Now I want to hear this story, sounds like a great one.

I know it's a crutch but can't help think it's one that comes from weakness. Get your mind right is what I always want to say!

And freezing! Brr! Morning and a Fahrenheit number that starts with 2.

@mimismartypants sent you LUV 🙂 (2/3)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Dear @dandays, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @mimismartypants.
(1/3)