You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It could be good

in Reflections3 months ago

I'd have been surprised had your opening paragraph read differently, the opposite I mean; I think you've worked at it and so you have a good life, excellent, in your own words.

Now, the rest...I appreciate you opening up about this in a comment on my post, it's a good thing I think, to be open and forthright and to face head on those things we feel require some work. You're not asking for answers, just thinking out loud, and that's cool because I don't have them...but I know that the answers you seek are there inside you, maybe you just need to move some stuff around a little so you can find them. When you do...that's when magic happens.

You say, within your grasp, and it is...you just proved it.

Thanks for your comment, as I said, I appreciate personality and abhor fakeness and PC answers that show no passion...Good work. Also, if you have any BTC to spare send it on to me, I know someone who could use it...might be me. 😆

Sort:  

lol. I just might.

That person would put it to good use. (Still might be me.)