You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All that matters

in Reflections β€’ last year

WOW 😍

You write with incredibly stunning descriptions that pulled me right in. You are a master of "Show don't Tell", we can gleam so many feelings just by how you write a scene. I love your stories, both for your creative genius, and for the meanings you choose to focus on.

There are so many important messages and mental hugs for mothers here. Thank you for sharing this beautiful write-up!! !LUV !PIZZA !LADY !PIMP !LOLZ

Sort: Β 

hi my pretty blue girl :)

thank you! I was really feeling it as I was writing it... can you tell? hehe the days of my sweet 5 year old girl are long gone - but my 20 year old girl (who is one in the same) still has the same way of reaching me - and yep- 2 days ago, i held her own on the couch and tickled the mess out of her and we were both in stitches! hahaha

incidentally - she is the one with the light eyes with the hazel splotch. hehehe its so pretty. i often write my female characters as a mix of us both. hehehe

in Fireflies- she is my Aria (even though I'm the mom in real life) hehehe - and that probably makes no sense to you now that I think about it hahaha... but its a book that I've written and the mom/daughter characters are me with splashes of her throughout. and their relationship is like us... even though, as i said - the main character (daughter)is based on me, and the mom... which is me too - is also based on her. and the whole mess is us hahahahahahaha

try and figure that one out LOL

I do hope that this story reaches anyone who needs to hear it though.

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.


You must be killin' it out here!
@grindan just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dreemsteem.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District