You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Days Between

in Reflections10 months ago

I think it might be an interesting board of 24 photos to look back on in the future. Might be funny to see the different styles throughout the years!

As I don't have a kid yet, it's possible I may not be able to relate.

Maybe, maybe not, but at least for me it does feel quite different as a parent compared to my niece and nephew.

Sort:  

Might be funny to see the different styles throughout the years!

I reckon, that should be quite fun. The cheery stages of these years and the dark, would I say somewhat rebellious, exuberant stage that comes with the teenage years and then that knowing serenity of adulthood. It all sounds so exciting.

I am looking forward to seeing how she progresses, but I am expecting the teen years to be terrible.