Fruit rot has done too much damage

in Picture A Day3 years ago

These are 3 jackfruits in my garden, the smallest is 12kg and the largest is 16kg. All 3 were ripe but 1/3 rotten each.
I still encounter these cases often, but we do not choose to treat with chemical drugs. But maybe will have to rethink this 😥😥😥.

Đây là 3 trái mít trong vườn nhà tôi, trái nhỏ nhất 12kg và trái to nhất 16kg. Cả 3 quả đều chín nhưng mỗi quả bị thối 1/3. Tôi vẫn gặp những trường hợp này thường xuyên, nhưng chúng tôi không lựa chọn điều trị bằng thuốc hóa học. Nhưng có lẽ sẽ phải suy nghĩ lại về điều này vì thiệt hại quá nhiều 😥😥😥
t2806.jpg
This is known as stalk and ear rot or erwinia carotovora. We encountered this disease on guava, jackfruit, papaya and also on strawberries. Strawberry diseases were so numerous that my husband stopped growing strawberries. But he said he will replant when there is enough time to deal with the disease.

Bệnh này được gọi là bệnh nấm móng và sơn sửa hoặc bệnh sơn phủ hoặc thân xác, kết quả. Chúng tôi gặp bệnh này trên ổi, mít, đu đủ và cả dâu tây. Bệnh trên dâu tây là khá nhiều, đến nỗi chồng tôi đã ngưng trồng dâu tây. Nhưng anh ấy nói sẽ trồng lại khi đủ thời gian để xử lý bệnh. 😇
t280601.jpg

Sort:  

chính như vậy khiến những trái mít siêu ngon ạ hehe

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more