My photo of the day and my help for @enginewitty.

in Picture A Day2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive friends, I hope you all had a great weekend.

Today I bring you a photo taken some time ago during a sunset near a swamp.

I would also like to appeal for human solidarity and ask for help for a family that is in serious difficulties.

Just read the sad news that @enginewitty and his family have recently lost their home in a fire. The news has been posted by @ewfund who have started this campaign to help.

Here is the link to the post for all those who want to show their support to this family and help them overcome this difficult situation.

Helping @enginewitty

In the @ewfund post are detailed the different ways to help these people, if you wish you can also vote for this post as I have decided to donate the proceeds to @enginewitty.

Remember that tomorrow it may be you who needs help, so I ask the entire Hive photo community and others to contribute what they can to this family.


Here is the photo of the day.


_NPP0079.jpg

With this I say goodbye for today, thank you for reading this post. I wish you a happy week.


Logo hive separador.png

We are all afraid of time,
how it advances and how things disappear,
but that's why we are photographers,
we are conservationists by nature,
we take pictures to stop time and record moments in eternity...

Logo Instagram.png

Sort:  

It is sad what has happened to @enginewitty.

Loved the picture btw

Thank you very much for your comment!

Nice picture. It's good to always help out in any way we can, I hope his family recover their losses

Hi, thanks for your support. I'm sure @enginewitty will appreciate it as well as me.....

Very nice post, thanks for spreading the love @nightportraits

Thank you very much for your comment, in this life we must help each other.