Amazing Nature || happy to explore the beauty of nature.

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

hi ,, hi, hi ... today is a great day for me and what I see on this day is really real. not a picture, not a story, but a fact.
Previously I had only seen this animal in pictures and read its story through advertisements.
but, today I saw this crocodile first hand with my two eyeballs. Before that, I had never seen a crocodile in person.
on this day I saw the crocodile in person and this was a very exciting moment for me.
IMG20201122131218.jpg
I constantly pay attention to the creepy body shape and his behavior I'm curious.
really does not move like a log lying on the ground. up to thirty minutes I waited only all I saw was his eyes flickering.

IMG20201122131152.jpg
whether he is sleeping or this is how this animal behaves. I was pensive and thought about what if I met him in a river or in a swamp if his behavior was like this. surely it will make me shock and make my heart vibrate.
IMG20201122115537.jpg
Fortunately, I met him for the first time at the zoo, not in a quiet river nor in a swamp.

as in the picture above it is a place that has been provided for crocodiles with enough land. with a width of thirty meters and a length of thirty five meters. it will be a comfortable place for the three crocodiles inside.

IMG20201122131209.jpg
all the pictures and writings I dedicate to the Amazing Nature contest.

This is an image I took myself (my original image) with my OPPO.A1K camera phone.

these animals are protected in our premises. and what I met at the Jantho Zoo, Aceh Province (Indonesia).

by me @anwars

Sort:  

Congratulations @anwars! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community