You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Colors this year through Photography

in Amazing Nature6 months ago

It's a really nice time of year for me...the colours and textures and the way the weather turns cooler after what is always a very hot summer here. It's picturesque, a perfect time for picnics and just a nice time all round. I guess it might be different for people who live in areas where winter is harsh and snowy, thinking that soon it'll be very cold, but I love this time of year and you've represented it well, as you always do.

Sort:  

I really really love the "cooler effect". Its what I enjoy the most, besides the colors. I love how during the day its warm outside and then it ends up a bit colder and you're in the mood for a soft sweater to warm u up.
Glad to know you're enjoying it too! I also feel that Fall is soooo welcomed after a hot summer! Its natural, I guess.

And thanks for commenting, I really appreciate it. I wasnt too good on that lately! 😊🥴

No worries on the commenting, it's my pleasure, and I understand you're busy so don't always have the chance to get back to me as readily as you'd like.

I have times when I dont comment as much as I would love to , thats fair! But trust me, I read a lot of posts here, your included! 😊

Thank you, it's nice to know you take a look at my posts when time permits.

I do. You're on my fav list which btw, it doesnt always work on peakd. Idk whats wrong there but in the last weeks I always get node errors when I try to access my favorite follow list.
🙄

So nice of you. 😊

I get those messages too, I refresh the page once or twice and it loads though. Give that a try.

Yes, that works for me too sometimes. Anyways, these days was better, didnt get this error as much as before.