¨Amazing Nature Thematic Challenge¨ When drops turn your photos into art

in Amazing Nature3 years ago
Welcome passionate about ¨nature¨; I love being here ¨AmazingNatureCommunity¨: A place where people who feel the same things that I do when they see ¨nature¨, The Amazing Nature and that is what I ¨love¨ about it.


Source: Family Album


A few days ago while visiting our friend @redheadpei I discovered in one of her posts a new contest organized by our friend:  @bucipuci. The theme of the week is very funny and it so happened that days before I had the opportunity to capture some images with that particular style. If you want to know more about the contest, you just have to enter here: .


Source: Family Album


For those who do not know me, I would like to tell you that I live in a small ¨city¨ in ¨Argentina¨ called ¨Corrientes¨. In this part of the world it has been raining a lot, and they allowed me to take some beautiful pictures


Source: Family Album


I must admit that you are blessed to have this space in my house where we have a garden, nature abounds there, and it is where I spend most of the day


Source: Family Album


I really like the simple and the natural, you can see in these photographs represented by ¨flores¨ that belong to the ¨grass¨


Source: Family Album


I love to see ¨nature¨ after the ¨Rain¨, you can see how the drops turn your photos into art


Source: Family Album


These beautiful photographs were taken by my wife Gabriela with a ¨Nikon Coolpix B500¨ camera. A special thanks to all the people who make ¨AmazingNatureCommunity¨: 




Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

wow such an amazing photography sir.

 3 years ago  

Hello dear friend @bhattg good afternoon
happy that my images have been to your liking
Thank you very much for your kind words
have a beautiful afternoon

 3 years ago  

Thank you for the pictures in the Thematic Challenge. A nice garden is even more beautiful when it is decorated with thousands of drops of water :-)

Btw. To be on the safe side, add a link to the original challenge article.

mod.png

 3 years ago  

Hello dear friend @bucipuci good afternoon
happy that my images have been to your liking, you are very getil.
It's true, I forgot that step. Ready.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

 3 years ago  

It's my pleasure :-)
I have about 6 hours more here (22:23) :-)

mod.png

 3 years ago  

That is great, it means that you are preparing to go to rest that you have a wonderful night and happy dreams

 3 years ago  

Thank you :-)

Such amazing, delightful pictures, so green and colors made my day. That violet flower with a butterfly looks gorgeous... Enjoy your day my friend...

 3 years ago  

how are you dear friend @priyanarc
happy that you enjoyed my images, and much more to know that they made your day happy
Thank you very much for your kind words and the enormous support you give to my work
have a beautiful night

 3 years ago (edited) 

Good evening my friend. I’m happy to see you posted the lovely photos of the rain drops in @bucipuci’s challenge. The rain does make everything beautiful afterwards.

Have a wonderful weekend.:)
Tip

 3 years ago  

hello dear friend @redheadpei good day
I loved your post, it was what motivated me to participate.
very happy to know that you liked it
Thank you very much for supporting my post and your kind words
have a beautiful sunday

 3 years ago  

Most welcome @jlufer and thanks for your lovely comment. 🌺🌼

Have a wonderful week!

Photos after the rain are very ... fresh!
It makes everything look pretty!

 3 years ago  

good morning dear friend @ silversaver888
It is true what you say, it is incredible how the images change with a few drops on them.
thank you very much for appreciating my post
have a beautiful sunday

Ahhh,.. now I missing rain!🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


curator2.png

 3 years ago  

Hello dear friends Amazing Nature @ hive-127788 good day
Happy that my post has been to your liking.
I really appreciate the support for my post
I wish the whole team a beautiful Sunday and a happy start to the week

Freshness and clean appearance presented in rain drops on plants, lovely photography and nice green garden @jlufer

 3 years ago  

good afternoon dear friend @ joanstewart
happy that my images are to your liking, you are very kind
I heartily appreciate your kind words and support my post
I wish you a beautiful night and a happy rest

Testing our photographic skills with droplets is always fun seeing end result, have a wonderful new week.