Sort: Β 

Good afternoon on another wet day Hannes,

Shame so you like the donkey and I especially placed that goat for you.
But I think that you didn't want to compete with that nice big bag between the goat's hind legs 🀣
He is indeed a champion of champions 🀣

Cheers and a happy Sunday to you guys.

Good evening Zac,

we have had a sunny and hot day. Well, you might have needed a jacket and your hat, but for us it was hot in the sun :)

I know, but you shouldn't have placed such a sweet donkey in your post πŸ˜‰
I didn't see anything big between the goat's legs but it is quite as hairy as one I know 🀣

I wish you a nice rest of the Sunday and hopefully some sunshine tomorrow 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good evening Hannes,

My jacket and my hat and you say its hot? Oh yes I forget, when you get 10C you walk around in Tshirts and short pants on a "hot" day 🀣

I think you know that as kids we used to ride on the donkeys and yes thet hold special memories for me.

Hahaha, I don't, definitely don't want to know who's hairy like that goat 🀣

Thank you for the wishes and today we had sun, with a cold wind blowing.
They say that we will stick to between 12-15C for the rest of week. Hot weather for you 🀣

Cheers and thanks.

Good evening Zac,

right, 10C are not really cold 😁

On the mountain where we have our little cabin they have had a donkey when I was young. It was used to transport all the food and to drink up because there was no road by then. This donkey was usually quite nice, but one day he got mad and bit me in my right leg. I couldn't walk for weeks and you can still see the scarfs of his teeth.

Oh, I thought you'd say "send me a photo" to compare 🀣

Our temperatures are between 20 and 28 C - it's hot πŸ˜…


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hi Hannes,

I know what you mean as you are used to it and like I said before, if the people from the north visit down here at 25C, they wear thick coats as for them it's cold.

Yep a donkey can bite very sore.I am glad that you had some personal interaction with one and you must have made hin angry. So now we can call you scar leg mountain goat 🀣

We used to ride the donkeys back to back. Two of us and the guy that faced the back had the job to grab and bite the donkeys tail. Then the donkey will take off and we had to cling like the fleas on a dog 🀣
We were small at the time and fast (smart) enough to avoid donkey bites πŸ˜‰

Btw. Did you fix the cabin that was damaged in the snow last winter?

Hahaha, no photo comparisons.

Oh yeah, it is after 30C that the sweaty fun begins right up to the late 40Cs.

Cheers and thanks my friend.

Oh yes, your story is much better than mine, and longer and more interesting πŸ˜€ I would have loved it if we could have ridden the donkey but I would never bite in ones back πŸ˜‚

Honestly, I don't know if my father has fixed the fence and the other things that were broken, but I think that he has done at least the important repairs.

We have been talking about the temperatures - thirty C is enough for me πŸ˜…


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

Well if you were here and you draw the short straw you will have to sit at the back AND bite the donkeys tail. If not ..... all sorts of nightmares will befall you, as we had many tricks to motivate stubborn boys 🀣

Honestly, I think that you should have a look and ask your dad if you can lend a hand, Then the two of you can fix it together and even have a picnic up there. They call it bonding time.

Yeah 30C is hot enough, as even I struggle in the 30s, but the people are used to it here.
When I was younger it was never a problem as I even worked in some of the hottest towns in the north of the country, but now my skin doesn't like the sun anymore.

Cheers and thanks.

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (19/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (9/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (6/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.200

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (5/20)