Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Morning Hannes, 😊

I hadn’t stopped in awhile to check on the buffalo. The herd looks to be increasing quite a bit. I love seeing them and the calves.

The lucky bull must still be there with all the new calves born each year. 😊

Thanks so must for reblog, tip and goodies dear Hannes.🤗

Have a wonderful Thorsday! We are scheduled to have rain or next few days.

!beer

Good morning Jo,

it's always nice to see the young calves - we only have ordinary cow calves here, but they are lovely too, although not so special as the Buffalos are 😀

It is dry here today and the weatherman said the sun will Shine all day Long. I believed him and was riding to work on my motorbike this morning - 4 C was quite cold, but I have only 10 km to work, so it's not that bad. Hopefully it will get warmer in the afternoon ;)

My day is going to be quite busy, but will run very fast because of that 😃
I hope the rain will not be too bad nd you'll have a great Thor's day too, dear Jo 🤗

PS: don't forget the V 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 4 years ago  

Hi Hannes,😊

It’s been raining here steadily all morning at 13C and no let up in sight.

You are 10 km from work- that is exactly the distance from this house to the town of Montague. Just a nice 6 or 7 minute drive. You would have much more traffic than here.

Have a wonderful day dear Hannes.🤗

Hi Jo,

thanks a lot for the good wishes, we are having a wonderful day indeed. The sun is shining and it has 17 C. Tomorrow should be even warmer 😃
For next week they predict rain though 🌧️

The ride or drive to and from work takes about 10 - 15 minutes. I begin to work at 6 and at this time there's not much going on on the streets ☺️

I hope your weather gets better for the weekend and you have a nice day even if it rains today, dear Jo 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 30

 4 years ago  

Afternoon Johann, 😊

The morning was dreary but sun shining and lots of wind now.

Not much going on except I have been working on being a curator for the Amazing Nature Community but am finding it hard switching users and getting back to my own a/c. . So I don’t know if it will work out for me.

I hope Frigg’s day is going great for you dear Hannes.😊🤗

Hi Jo 😊

That's why I don't take other job offers, because I have enough to do with myself 😉
Seriously, I wouldn't find the time, but I am sure you are doing a great curating job 😁

We had some morning mist at the lake, but then the sun came out and the day became nice and friendly. The whole weekend will be nice, says the weatherman. I'm working tomorrow but I hope he's right for Sunday 🙂

I hope the wind blows itself somewhere over the sea and you'll get a wonderful weekend, dear Jo 🤗🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 30

 4 years ago  

I may have bitten off more than I can chew too Hannes. It seems I’m on the iPad long enough each day. I really haven’t started curating the AN community yet but just checking out the rules.

It’s sort of work for nothing but interesting. I have never made a cent from the crypto I’ve built up so far and not sure I ever will be able to convert any. LOL


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.