You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peppy - The Friendly Skunk

in Amazing Nature โ€ข 4 years ago

Good afternoon Jo,

it was great and cool to view ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€
But I think the first video would have been quite a laugh too, although we might have seen only an undefinable blurred black and white thing walking towards the camera, but your scared shouting voice would have been worth it ๐Ÿ˜

We had a rainy night but the morning was dry and now we have nice 23 C ๐Ÿ™‚
Wish you a wonderful day too Jo ๐Ÿ˜€


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย ย 

The other video would have been a good laugh but Peppy was a bit fuzzy on it.๐Ÿ˜†

How are you doing with the Ls? Iโ€™ve got about three so far.

Iโ€™m glad your weather is staying nice. Itโ€™s about the same here today and staying cool at night.

Have a wonderful Wednesday Johann.๐Ÿ˜Š

Good morning Jo,

the Ls? I'm working on the Os already ;) lol
Seriously, I have six L words and I know I have photos for each, also some new ones. Now I hope I have some time today to prepare my post, but I won't publish it before tomorrow 7pm anyway, so you can take your time ๐Ÿ˜‰

By the way, I didn't find a Lamb ๐Ÿ˜ญ

The night was nice and cool and today there's no cloud on the sky and the day might become quite warm.
I wish you a wonderful Wednesday too Jo ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

ย 4 years agoย ย 

Haha, I found a lamb but it looks more like a full grown sheep.๐Ÿ˜. You are spurring me on to finish my Ls.๐Ÿ˜‰

Itโ€™s a cool morning here 15C and going into low 20s later.It was good for sleeping and the air conditioner wasnโ€™t needed.

Have a great afternoon Johann.๐Ÿ˜Š
!BEER

Haha, just take your time, dear Jo, and maybe it's not cheating if you say it's an adult lamb ๐Ÿ˜

It's about 7pm and we have 26C, but because of a light breeze it feels cooler ๐Ÿ˜€

I hope you have a nice afternoon too and a cool night, Jo ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

ย 4 years agoย ย 

I had my selections ready ( Sheep and all) and pointed at the community as soon as Barbara posted. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

We had a rainy night and cooler this morning. Peppy was by for some cat food earlier.

Have a great day Johann. Iโ€™m looking forward to see your L selections.

Hi Jo,
you are so fast, great, you're the best ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Here it is hot and I have had a very busy day with no time for the Hive.

My L post was almost ready except of two or three sentences to my sixth word(s). When I clicked on the drafts on PeakD right before, I saw that my L draft was reset to the status of last weekend when I started it.

Now I am annoyed and think I'm going to make a ride instead of hiving. Maybe this will cool me down and motivate me to make the post tomorrow.

So, some votes and this reply will be all I do today ๐Ÿ˜‰

I wish you a wonderful afternoon, dear Jo, and if Peppy comes by, please tell him my greetings. Maybe he can spray a little of his odor on PeakD for me to say thank you ๐Ÿ˜€ lol


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hi Johann,

Iโ€™m sorry about the mixup in scheduling your post. A nice ride might be just what you need.

I had the selections ready last night. It happened to be posted early because I was on the iPad when Barbara posted her L post. - it came up on my screen because I was among the winners (as you were) of the draw. Normally I would have to check her page to know.

Peppy was by this morning and he ate some cat food. Iโ€™ll give him your greetings Johann.๐Ÿ˜Š A slight smell of skunk was in the air. โ˜๏ธPeppy must have let off a small stink bomb for the raccoon or something else must have scared him last night. The smell dissipated quickly but if it was a full blast the smell would linger a few days. I donโ€™t think a skunk likes to use all his spray unless necessary as it could take days for it to refill and itโ€™s their only defence.

Thanks for taking time to rely and rehive the L post as you had a busy day.

Iโ€™ll be keeping an eye out for your post.๐Ÿค—


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @redheadpei for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you so much @redheadpei, cheers ๐Ÿป

Hi @johannpiber

something new from the world of BEER

Learn what BEER can do for you...

A post about all that beer on Hive https://hive.blog/beer/@detlev/learn-what-beer-can-do-for-you

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness