The Beauty Of The Sun's Rays

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

IMG_20220820_083350.png

After I opened the window this afternoon, the sun came into the house area, my eyes were still small when I just got out of bed. The glint of sunlight opened my eyes and my mind so that I became aware of the life that was around me. The sun began to rise and lead to a height, the expanse of plants in the yard turned yellow with the reflection of sunlight. I who saw it was lulled and brought my imagination to make something interesting to see. My brain that started working after resting for 8 hours again found an idea to make something interesting.

I walked in the yard area of ​​the house and my body began to bend down to direct the cellphone under the blooming plant.

IMG_20220820_082513.jpg

IMG_20220820_082604.jpg

Shoot quietly to get the sun's ball rays shining on the plants. I smiled at the initial shot because the idea I had in mind went according to plan.

IMG_20220820_082910.jpg

IMG_20220820_082800.jpg

IMG_20220820_082722.jpg

The sun seems to accompany plants at a close distance but in fact, very far from the earth's surface. The sun's rays have given coolness to every plant and maybe if plants could talk they would say that this is a healthy day for us to thrive in this mortal world. My silly thoughts started to fly into the sky as if the brain in my head was talking to something.

IMG_20220820_083310.jpg

IMG_20220820_083232.jpg

IMG_20220820_082949.jpg

A beautiful flower will look attractive when the sun shines on it but it may be even more beautiful if the yellow glow from the sun is seen along with the beauty of the flower.

IMG_20220820_083856.jpg

IMG_20220820_083704.jpg

IMG_20220820_083504.jpg

IMG_20220820_084028.jpg

Even though the skin on my body began to sting from the stinging sun, the pain disappeared because the inner pleasure had covered it when I saw the flower buds emit a beauty that cannot be painted by human hands.

IMG_20220820_084213.jpg

IMG_20220820_084028.jpg

The original image is incomparable even though my cellphone camera is low capacity but this beauty cannot be deceived by words. Today was a very memorable day and made me smile cheerfully. My little heart had time to ask, why have never done this before? maybe it was because of my sudden idea that something good value happened.

IMG_20220820_083350.jpg

The diversity of plants that have grown and coexisted with us humans is the most beautiful gift given by the Creator for us to enjoy. Perhaps there is no point in the sun shining on the earth if there are no more plants, just as life exists in a desert filled with only sand and dust.

Protect the plant and take care of any seeds and shoots that will develop. Let them receive the sunshine because maybe it is the pleasure they have. The sun can go and come back at will but the plants will remain loyal to stand welcome the arrival of the king during the day.

That's the beauty for today that is almost missed, I hope you all can be entertained.

Sort:  

We need more sun for we have too much rain these days. Lovely shots!

True, cold and wet nature needs sunlight to warm up and the atmosphere will be bright again, be patient, the sun will surely appear.

And it just did today. What a lovely day it was :D

Thank you

You're welcome :)

Breeding green goodness!💚☘ reshared.

Green nature will keep us alive.

Congratulations @pajeroz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thanks for this information

Wow, two badges in a row, that's awesome @pajeroz! 🎉

What is your mobile phone brand. I think mine is low technology as I never captured the same those are beautiful

hello friends, the shot also depends on how we do it. Try to stay calm and don't move the phone as it will affect its image. Focus for a moment and keep your hands from shaking or moving, that's how I take pictures. For the phone brand I took the original Fujitsuarrows.

The sun is needed by all living beings, not only plants. Nice shots!!

thanks guys, i think it fits the reality because i feel it too.