Blooming forest

in Amazing Naturelast month

I walked through the woods first thing in the morning, when it was still dewy. I got a little mud on my shoes, but it was worth it.

The flowers were vibrant with colour, the birds were singing, the sky was blue and there was peace and tranquillity everywhere.

I have tried to convey a little bit of that spring calm to you. I know that looking at photos is not the same as walking through a spring forest in bloom, but maybe it will inspire you to take a trip.

Prošel jsem se lesem hned po ránu, když byla ještě rosa. Trošku jsem si blátem umazal boty, ale stálo to za to.

Květiny zářily barvami, ptáci zpívali, obloha byla modrá a všude se šířil klid a pohoda.

Trochu té jarní pohody jsem se pokusil zprostředkovat i vám. Já vím, že koukání na fotky není totéž jako procházka jarním rozkvetlým lesem, ale třeba vás to inspiruje k nějakému výletu - když už máme ty čtyři dny volna.

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

nádhera jak to všude už kvete! :) snad dobré počasí vydrží co nejdéle

No, u syna se probudila alergie... (Ale jo, i tak je to nádhera.)
"Každá babička stará
je nejšťastnější zjara."

Wow, by seeing this kind of Photography I am going to follow you, hope you'll keep posting this kind of natural photos. 💚

Nature photography is my favourite genre 👍

Really great to know & that means I'll get photos from your side. 💕