You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 55

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Thanks for stopping by Piotr :) Actually, for me, during the toughest pandemic times, nature was the only getaway, the only place where things still make sense. I am really glad that this challenge found its audience. Feel free to join any time ;)

Sort:  

Dear @phortun

I didn't hear from you in quite a while. Hope you and your family are doing fine (staying safe and healthy).

ps.
I would like to take this opportunity and invite you to my recent post (celebrating my 3rd anniversary on hive chain with some special initiative). I would appreciate if you could consider reposting it - so I could reach out wider audience.

Stay safe and have a great weekend,
Yours, Piotr

Thanks for letting me know, I will check it out.