You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest: EVALUATION 2/9/21 and Thematic Challenge 3/9/21

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

competitions where they have to think at least a little bit are not in the forefront of interest

probably so. we recently kicked off the RU community, by the way. I will do some PR and advertizing of AMN community and especially your weekly challenge there, for the new-coming Russian users who are not in the know who is who and what is where located, at the blockchain.

unawareness is definitely part of the problem, laziness is another fraction. for example, my friend txatxy from Spain just replied back she was simply unaware of this. heh. otherwise would definitely jumped on it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

txatxy has already participated in a few "challenges" :-).
I am grateful for your offer of promotion in the RU community.
If someone regularly watches articles on Amazing Nature, then these "challenges" cannot escape him :-)

I do it on a regular basis, you know, and myself I find 'escaping' quite often - it is very easy and very possible, because of time black hole, or inappropriate topic (I do not have nor mountains, neither waterfalls near me, and dont took photos of ant-hills! hehe)

so the reasons may be differ. but with all the HIVE numbers -- this will not explain the number of entries for Mushrooms/ Seeds rounds. Rediculous. I scratch my head... 🤔

 3 years ago  

Whenever I tried to predict "human behavior", it turned out exactly the opposite.

haha! totally inderstand that. I have an obvious example behind my eyes... or behind my back right now: my 12 y.o. babygirl... 😂😂😂

 3 years ago  

I had at home too :-). I survived it :-D

🙃😜 we also have a Russian proverb/saying:
"If you want to make God laugh, tell him about your plans."

 3 years ago  

I'm not planning anything for sure. I don't want God to fall on our planet from laughter :-)

You are awesome! and understand it correctly. thats why I dont want to plan anything also...
but ofc not because I hate the idea of God's laughing :P
I suppose he dont look at planet Earth for a long time... maybe since the time of the Crusades, witches burning and the Spanish Inquisition.

 3 years ago  

I'm more of a Christian infidel. I leave these disputations to experts :-)