Sort:  

Not all squirrels eat avo my friend and only one here.

Nope the cats have owners that live right here.
Thank you kindly for the curation 😊

!BEER !PIZZA !LOLZ !LUV

Be there or be square!
If you're not there, then I assume you're not a round.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

My pleasure :) ...

Then how about relocating the owners 🤣
!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

Not that easy as you know my friend 🤣 !LOLZ

!PIZZA !BEER !hivebits

How does an IT guy make a Motherboard?
He tells her about his job.

Credit: marshmellowman
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

What's HBIT?
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | about | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

🤣but it could be a fun challenge!!! However I hope your landlord has a sense of humor if you try 😲!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV !LOL !hivebits

@papilloncharity! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What's HBIT?
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | about | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><