Quédate siempre donde seas muy feliz. 😍 🎂Always stay where you are very happy.


image.png
Stay with the one who looks at you, like Shrek to Fiona.


Esta semana he estado reflexionando mucho, he pensado en mis inicios de hace años y es inevitable comparar los tiempos. Recuerdos van y recuerdos vienen y gracias a Dios la mayoría son muy buenos, creo que solo uno me causó molestia pero deje pasar el tiempo y todo volvió a la normalidad.

This week I have been reflecting a lot, I have been thinking about my beginnings years ago and it is inevitable to compare times. Memories come and go and thank God most of them are very good, I think only one caused me discomfort but I let time pass and everything went back to normal.



image.png

Altos y bajos, gente va y viene, algunos se quedan otros se van, algunos tienen la paciencia de sembrar para luego cosechar los frutos pero otros no quieren dar un paso a la vez sino quieren correr ¡y así no es!

Highs and lows, people come and go, some stay and others leave, some have the patience to sow and then reap the fruits but others don't want to take one step at a time but want to run and that's not the way it is!


image.png

Hoy el título de esta publicación me hace reflexionar y es que así como le paso a Fiona en la maravillosa película Sherk a mí también me sucedió con Hive. ¡Y ustedes se preguntaran! ¿Cómo así? Pues me comparo con ella en el sentido de que ella tuvo la paciencia de esperar en aquel castillo custodiado por aquel dragón, conoció a un ogro que la trato mejor que sus propios padres, decidió quedarse, no donde habían lujos, sirvientes, castillos y un guapo e interesado príncipe sino prefirió irse a donde en verdad la querían, con alguien que en verdad la valoraba.

Today the title of this publication makes me reflect and it is that just as it happened to Fiona in the wonderful movie Sherk, it also happened to me with Hive. And you may wonder! How so? Well, I compare myself to her in the sense that she had the patience to wait in that castle guarded by that dragon, she met an ogre who treated her better than her own parents, she decided to stay, not where there were luxuries, servants, castles and a handsome and interested prince but she preferred to go where she was truly loved, with someone who really valued her.


image.png

Pues así mismo me siento yo, hace años decidí quedarme con gente maravillosa que me quería, que me trataban bien, me daban consejo y palmadas de aliento cuando las cosas no salían bien. Aquí en Hive conocí muchos amigos que aunque son virtuales con ellos he reído, he sufrido, he disfrutado de momentos únicos.

Well, that's how I feel, years ago I decided to stay with wonderful people who loved me, who treated me well, gave me advice and pats of encouragement when things didn't go well. Here in Hive I met many friends who, although they are virtual, with them I have laughed, I have suffered, I have enjoyed unique moments.


image.png

En este cuento de hadas yo soy Fiona, y me encanta pasearme por los reinos de la comarca, pero si les digo la verdad tengo mis dos favoritos que son #NeedleworkMonday y #Silverbloggers.

En NeedleworkMonday tenemos a la Reina madre @Crosheille y tenemos a las princesas @Lauramica, @marblely y @Kattycrochet, las súbditas de este mágico reino siempre están en actividades y cada semana comparten sus mejores prendas hechas por sus propias manos con hilos de amor.

In this fairy tale I am Fiona, and I love to wander through the kingdoms of the shire, but if I tell you the truth I have my two favorites which are #NeedleworkMonday and #Silverbloggers.

In NeedleworkMonday we have the Queen mother @Crosheille and we have the princesses @Lauramica, @marblely and @Kattycrochet, the subjects of this magical kingdom are always in activities and every week they share their best garments made by their own hands with threads of love.


image.png

Gracias a ustedes la he pasado increíble y por eso les envío muchas bendiciones, espero que sigamos trabajando muy unidas haciendo lo que más nos gusta hacer: “Manualidades con agujas”

No puedo dejar de nombrar a otra de las comunidades del reino de Hive llamada #Silverbloggers, ésta es una comunidad muy reciente y fue creada pensando en todas aquellas personas que aman recordar sus vivencias, que les gusta dejar plasmado en la pantalla todo lo que sienten y ahora están disfrutando de un retiro tranquilo, algunos junto a sus familias, otros solos, cada quien llevando su vida como pueden.

Thanks to you I have had an incredible time and for that I send you many blessings, I hope we continue working together doing what we love to do most: "Needlecrafts".

I can not fail to name another of the communities of the kingdom of Hive called #Silverbloggers, this is a very recent community and was created thinking of all those people who love to remember their experiences, who like to leave captured on the screen everything they feel and are now enjoying a quiet retreat, some with their families, others alone, each one leading their lives as they can.


image.png

Hoy Fiona me hace reflexionar mucho de los cambios que ha tenido mi vida luego de haber llegado a Hive; por mi camino se han cruzado burros, pinochos, dragonas, hadas madrinas pero de las buenas, sapos, cochinitos y más.

Hoy en día tengo 1329 seguidores, una reputación de 75, ahorro en Tokens, estoy en twitter/X, Reddit, Holozing; tengo amigos en todo el mundo con los que comparto conocimiento y algo más. Mi vida para nada es aburrida, por el contrario, hay tantas cosas que hacer que a veces tengo que parar.

Today Fiona makes me reflect a lot on the changes that my life has had after coming to Hive; donkeys, pinocchios, dragons, fairy godmothers, toads, piglets and more have crossed my path.

Today I have 1329 followers, a reputation of 75, I save in Tokens, I'm on twitter/X, Reddit, Holozing; I have friends all over the world with whom I share knowledge and something more. My life is not boring at all, on the contrary, there are so many things to do that sometimes I have to stop.
What if I am HAPPY now?


image.png

¿Qué si soy FELIZ ahora?

Definitivamente ¡SI! Un sí rotundo, no me imagino mi vida sin HIVE, espero estar aquí por mucho tiempo y así llegar a viejita haciendo lo que más me gusta, tomar fotos y escribir historias lindas, alegres, de amor.

Yo también soy Fiona, me siento así, aunque no cumplo con los estándares de belleza que marca la sociedad no me he dejado llevar por eso, por el contrario, me siento empoderada y es gracias al AMOR que recibo de cada uno de ustedes, de mi familia y amigos.

Am I HAPPY now?

Definitely YES! A resounding yes, I can't imagine my life without HIVE, I hope to be here for a long time and thus reach old age doing what I love the most, taking pictures and writing beautiful, happy, loving stories.

I am also Fiona, I feel like that, although I do not meet the standards of beauty set by society I have not let myself get carried away by that, on the contrary, I feel empowered and it is thanks to the LOVE I receive from each one of you, from my family and friends.

image.png

The world needs more people who love what it does.


Hoy solo me tengo cosas que agradecer, gracias a todos por estar siempre allí, gracias por sus bonitos comentarios que alegran mis días, gracias a mi familia por apoyarme y posar una y mil veces si es necesario para que las fotos salgan bien, hahaha. Sigamos juntos construyendo esta hermosa comunidad, oremos por que haya Hive para rato y que Dios bendiga a cada uno de sus integrantes.

Today I only have things to thank myself for, thank you all for always being there, thank you for your nice comments that brighten my days, thank you to my family for supporting me and posing one and a thousand times if necessary so that the photos come out well, hahaha. Let's continue together building this beautiful community, let's pray that there will be Hive for a while and that God blesses each one of its members.


mexicanos.gif




Imágenes tomadas con mi cámara celular Redmi Poco X3/ https://www.deepl.com/es/translator, separadores https://fondosdepantallaymuchomas.wordpress.com/

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Hola Carolina. ¡Que hermosas palabras! Y que hermoso trabajo como siempre. Me gusta tu comparación con esta princesa, aunque no dudes de tu belleza porque la tenes 😃. Te felicito por todo lo que construiste en este tiempo, los logros hay que reconocerlos y disfrutarlos ❤️

muchas gracias amiga bella, no hace falta ser una miss para ser feliz, asi como fiona fue feliz con sherk nosotras tambien podemos encontrar la felicidad en cualquier lugar. Yo feliz de haberla encontrado aqui en Hive.

Oye, también cumpliré 6 años (recién me entero, jaja). Así como dices, esta comunidad está llena de aprendizajes y eso lo pone más interesante. Me encanta leerte Carolina. ¡Lindo trabajo!.

jejejej, feliz aniversario para ti tambien querida amiga. que cumplas muchos años y lleguemos a viejitas aqui en Hive ganando y disfrutando de lo que nos gusta.

Happy anniversary friend,
Your work looks so beautiful too
I’m also sorry about what you had to go through.
I’m sure it was for a reason and the best only will come your way henceforth.

hola amiga, I'm happy to be on Hive and I hope I can stay here for a long time.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

A beauty of handmade work!... Great talent!... Thank you for sharing...

!discovery 22
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @carolinacardoza

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @carolinacardoza

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 5/25

I'm glad you liked it, happy to see you here visiting my blog.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Que publicacion tan bonita, me encanta aprender de la experiencia de los demás y definitivamente tienes mucho que ofrecer. Me gusta la manera en que te sientes agradecida, creo que es uno de los sentimientos más puros.

Tus trabajos con el hilo y la aguja son fantásticos, espero seguir viéndolos por mucho tiempo más. Feliz aniversario!

Muchas gracias Jordy, yo inicie en el tejhido en el año 2012, y desde entonces no he parado de hacerlo, asi que ahora junto las cosas que amo y soy muy feliz.

Que publicación tan hermosa. Felicidades por estos 6 años en este mundo bonito de Hive, que sean muchísimos más llenos de éxitos. Haces un trabajo maravilloso. Que bello todo tu sentir.

Ayer justo cumplí 2 años en Hive, y ha sido una gran experiencia.

Bendiciones infinitas para ti @carolinacardoza

!DIY
!LADY
!HUG

Dear @carolinacardoza, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @dayadam.
(1/3)

Gracias amiga, ustedes son parte de esta felicidad que siento, gracias por su apoyo.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@dayadam, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @carolinacardoza and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @carolinacardoza! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Que hermoso trabajo @carolinacardoza, felicidades por tus 6 años en Hive y mucho éxito en tus proyectos.

Tienes un gran talento para tejer, es un gusto ver tus creaciones; gracias por compartir tus experiencias que motivan e inspiran.

Saludos!

ay que lindas palabras, nunca pense escuchar eso de mi, por eso y por todo su apoyo de verdad "GRACIAS"

Oh Carolina!! This was so beautiful to read! Congratulations on your 6th year in Hive. That was so sweet reading your thoughts about us and how you’re grateful. You are beautiful inside and out and I have admired your work since I first met you. I am blessed to have connected with you on a personal level and I am so glad you are still here enjoying what you do.

I literally just thought to myself out loud last week “will I still be Hiving in my sixties?” 🤣😆. I too would like to be around for as long as I can keep up 😅.

Fiona is beautiful! You did her hair so lovely and I’ve been enjoying all of the princesses you’ve been making. Keep up the amazing work, continue being an amazing person and friend and please continue to keep sharing that beautiful heart of yours. You touch so many of us and inspire us just by being who you are.

I love you dear friend Carolina ~ 💝💐

thank you for taking a few minutes of your time and stopping by this humble publication, it will always be a pleasure to see you.
I will always have you in my mind as a kind person who saw me, guided me and brought me to this beautiful community.
thank you very much.

It’s always a pleasure ☺️. You’re so very welcome. 🤗💓🥰

https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/1ah20zn/quédate_siempre_donde_seas_muy_feliz_always_stay/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @carolinacardoza ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @carolinacardoza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List